ECPGR Grain Legumes Working Group meeting - 5th meeting

ECPGR Grain Legumes Working Group meeting - 5th meeting
Serbia
Novi Sad
Yes
06.05.2013-07.05.2013
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Wolfgang Kainz (On behalf of Klemens Mechtler) Austria 1 No No wolfgang.kainz(at)ages.at
Mr Mikhail Yauseyenka (On behalf of Oleg Davydenko) Belarus 1 No No evseenko.m(at)mail.ru
Ms Sofia Dimitrova Petrova Bulgaria 0 No No self-funded soniapetrova123(at)abv.bg
Mr Zlatko Šatović (On behalf of Aleksandra Sudaric) Croatia 1 No No zsatovic(at)agr.hr
Mr Andreas Pallides Cyprus 1 No No pallides(at)ari.gov.cy
Miroslav Hochman (On behalf of Igor Huňady) Czech Republic 0 No No self-funded info(at)agritec.cz
Mr Gert Bundgaard Poulsen (DK) Denmark 1 No No ngbgpo(at)gmail.com
Suzana Kratovalieva * Denmark 1 No No quota donated to Macedonia FYR (at)
Ms Külli Annamaa (On behalf of Lea Narits) Estonia 0 Yes No quota donated kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Mr Hannu Känkänen Finland 1 No No Hannu.kankanen(at)mtt.fi
Mr Gérard Duc France 1 No No Gerard.Duc(at)dijon.inra.fr
Ms Suzana Kratovalieva (On behalf of Zoran Dimov) FYR Macedonia 0 Yes No quota donated suzanakrat(at)yahoo.com
Ms Brigitte Ruge-Wehling Germany 1 No No brigitte.ruge-wehling(at)julius-kuehn.de
Külli Annamaa * Iceland 1 No No *quota donated (at)
Mr Ran Hovav (On behalf of Shahal Abbo) Israel 1 No No ranh(at)agri.gov.il
Svein Solberg * Norway 1 No No quota donated (at)
Mr Wojciech Šwięcicki Poland 1 No No wswi(at)igr.poznan.pl
Ms Creola Brezeanu Romania 1 No No creola.brezeanu(at)yahoo.com
Ms Mirjana Vasić Serbia 0 No No Host mirjana.vasic(at)ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Mr Vladimir Meglič Slovenia 1 No No vladimir.meglic(at)kis.si
Mr Marcelino Perez de la Vega (On behalf of Alvaro Ramos Monreal) Spain 1 No No m.perez.delavega(at)unileon.es
Mr Georg Carlsson Sweden 1 No No georg.carlsson(at)slu.se
Eylem Tugay Karagül Turkey 1 No No eylem.tugaykaragul(at)tarim.gov.tr
Mr Victor Kirjan (On behalf of Lubov Kobyzeva) Ukraine 1 No No (at)
Mr Mike Ambrose United Kingdom 1 No No mike.ambrose(at)jic.ac.uk