PGR secure – ECPGR European crop wild relative and landrace conservation workshop

PGR secure – ECPGR European crop wild relative and landrace conservation workshop
Lithuania
Palanga
No
06.09.2011-08.09.2011
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Belul Gixhari Albania 0 Yes No agb08dokument(at)gmail.com
Mr Fetah Elezi Albania 0 Yes No albgenebank(at)ubt.edu.al
Ms Marina Hovhannisyan Armenia 0 Yes No pgr_lab(at)mail.ru
Mr Afig Mammadov Azerbaijan 0 Yes No afig.mammadov(at)gmail.com
Ms Ivana Djukic Bosnia and Herzegovina 0 Yes No ivana.djukic(at)griunibl.rs.ba
Ms Yana Krumova Guteva Bulgaria 0 Yes No yaguteva(at)abv.bg
Ms Iva Faberová Czech Republic 0 Yes No (at)
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Ms Külli Annamaa Estonia 0 Yes No kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Mr Rene Aavola Estonia 0 Yes No Rene.Aavola(at)etki.ee
Mr Tinatin Epitashvili Georgia 0 Yes No n_epitashvili(at)yahoo.com
Mr Attila Simon Hungary 0 Yes No simon(at)mail.nodik.hu
Mr Noel Collins Ireland 0 Yes No NoelD.Collins(at)agriculture.gov.ie
Ms Anita Gaile Latvia 0 Yes No anita.gaile(at)silava.lv
Mr Anatol Ganea Moldova 0 Yes No a_ganea(at)yahoo.com
Mr Theo J L van Hintum Netherlands 0 Yes No theo.vanhintum(at)wur.nl
Mr Marcin Zaczyński Poland 0 Yes No m.zaczynski(at)ihar.edu.pl
Mr Neculai Cristea Romania 0 Yes No neculai_c(at)yahoo.com
Mr Slaven Prodanović Serbia 0 Yes No slavenp(at)agrif.bg.ac.rs
Mr Vladimir Meglič Slovenia 0 Yes No vladimir.meglic(at)kis.si
Mr Christoph Koehler Switzerland 0 Yes No christoph.koehler(at)acw.admin.ch
Ms Lerzan Gül Aykas Turkey 0 Yes No lerzangul.aykas(at)tarim.gov.tr
Ms Kseniia Dokukina Ukraine 0 Yes No kseniya.dokukina(at)gmail.com
Mr Steve Wilkinson United Kingdom 0 Yes No steve.wilkinson(at)jncc.gov.uk
Ms Lucía De la Rosa Fernandez (On behalf of José María Iriondo Alegría) 0 Yes No rosa(at)inia.es