ECPGR Steering Committee - 12th meeting (mid-term of Phase VIII)

ECPGR Steering Committee - 12th meeting (mid-term of Phase VIII)
Slovakia
Bratislava
No
13.12.2010-15.12.2010
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Ndoc Faslia Albania 0 Yes No ndocf(at)icc-al.org
Ms Alvina Avagyan Armenia 0 Yes No alvinaav(at)hotmail.com
Mr Paul Freudenthaler (On behalf of Hedwig Wögerbauer) Austria 0 Yes No paul.freudenthaler(at)ages.at
Ms Zoya Kazlouskaya (On behalf of Stanislau Grib) Belarus 0 Yes No zoya-kozlovskaya(at)tut.by
Mr Emile Frison(Observer) Bioversity International 0 No Yes e.frison(at)cgiar.org
Ms Liliya Ivanova Krasteva Bulgaria 0 Yes No krasteva_l(at)abv.bg
Mr Angelos Kyratzis Cyprus 0 Yes No a.kyratzis(at)arinet.ari.gov.cy
Mr Ladislav Dotlaçil Czech Republic 0 Yes No dotlacil(at)vurv.cz
Mr Lars Landbo Denmark 0 Yes No lbo(at)naturerhverv.dk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Ms Lidwina Koop(Observer) ECPGR Secretariat 0 No Yes ECPGR Secretiariat l.koop(at)cgiar.org
Ms Külli Annamaa Estonia 0 Yes No kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Ms Merja Veteläinen Finland 0 Yes No merja.vetelainen(at)boreal.fi
Mr Jean Perchet France 0 No No Observer jean.perchet(at)agriculture.gouv.fr
Mr Klime Damcheski FYR Macedonia 0 Yes No kdamceski(at)yahoo.com
Mr Frank Begemann Germany 0 Yes No frank.begemann(at)ble.de
Ms Maria Papaefthimiou (On behalf of Athanassios Papatheodorou) Greece 0 Yes No pasku045(at)minagric.gr
Mr Attila Simon Hungary 0 No No simon(at)mail.nodik.hu
Mr László Holly(Observer) Hungary 0 No Yes laszlo.holly(at)gmail.com
Ms Petra Engel (On behalf of Carlo Fideghelli) Italy 0 Yes No petra.engel(at)gmail.com
Mr Dainis Rungis Latvia 0 Yes No dainis.rungis(at)silava.lv
Mr Bronislovas Gelvonauskis Lithuania 0 Yes No b.gelvonauskis(at)agb.lt
Ms Zorka Prljevic Montenegro 0 Yes No zorka.prljevic(at)ubh.gov.me
Mr Lambert Visser Netherlands 0 Yes No Bert.Visser(at)wur.nl
Mr Åsmund Asdal Norway 0 Yes No asmund.asdal(at)nordgen.org
Mr Morten Rasmussen(Observer) Norway 0 No Yes Morten.Rasmussen(at)nibio.no
Ms Zofia Bulińska-Radomska Poland 0 Yes No z.bulinska(at)ihar.edu.pl
Ms Silvia Strãjeru Romania 0 Yes No genebank(at)suceava.astral.ro
Ms Milena Savić Ivanov (On behalf of Miodrag Dimitrijevic) Serbia 0 Yes No milena.savicivanov(at)minpolj.gov.rs
Ms Daniela Benediková Slovakia 0 Yes No benedikova(at)vurv.sk
Mr Pavol Hauptvogel(Observer) Slovakia 0 No Yes Hosts hauptvogel(at)vurv.sk
Mr Jože Ileršič Slovenia 0 Yes No Joze.Ilersic(at)gov.si
Mr Fernando Latorre García Spain 0 Yes No fernando.latorre(at)maec.es
Mr Jens Weibull Sweden 0 Yes No jens.weibull(at)jordbruksverket.se
Ms Eva Thörn (ExCo Chair)(Observer) Sweden 0 No Yes eva.thorn(at)slu.se
Mr Gert Kleijer Switzerland 0 Yes No gert.kleijer(at)bluewin.ch
Ms Ayfer Tan (On behalf of Ali Osman Sari) Turkey 0 Yes No etae(at)gthb.gov.tr
Mr Victor K. Ryabchun Ukraine 0 Yes No ncpgru(at)gmail.com
Mr Julian Jackson United Kingdom 0 Yes No julian.jackson(at)defra.gsi.gov.uk
Mr Thomas Gass(Observer) 0 No Yes Chair of the External Review Panel Thomas.Gass(at)eda.admin.ch