ECPGR Allium Working Group - 7th meeting

ECPGR Allium Working Group - 7th meeting
Greece
Perea, Thessaloniki
Yes
05.09.2011-07.09.2011
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Johannes Engels(Observer) Bioversity International 0 No Yes ECPGR Secretariat j.engels(at)cgiar.org
Ms Helena Stavělíková Czech Republic 1 No No stavelikova(at)genobanka.cz
Ms Kristiina Antonius (On behalf of Terhi Suojala-Ahlfors) Finland 1 No No kristiina.antonius(at)mtt.fi
Ms Rukije Agic FYR Macedonia 1 No No rukieagic(at)yahoo.com
Mr Joachim Keller Germany 1 No No keller(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Parthenopi Ralli Greece 0 No No Observer rallip(at)agro.auth.gr
Ms Ekaterini Traka-Mavrona Greece 0 No No host kgeggb(at)otenet.gr
Mr Fotios Bletsos Greece 0 No No Observer fbletsos(at)nagref.gr
Stelios Samaras Greece 0 No No Observer stelsam(at)hotmail.com
Mr Nikos Stavropoulos Greece 0 No No Observer nstavr43(at)otenet.gr
Mr László Holly Hungary 1 No No laszlo.holly(at)gmail.com
Mr Vito Miccolis Italy 1 No No miccolis(at)unibas.it
Ms Liga Lepse Latvia 1 No No liga.lepse(at)puresdis.lv
Mr Chris Kik Netherlands 1 No No chris.kik(at)wur.nl
Ms Ingunn Molund Vågen Norway 1 No No ingunn.vaagen(at)nibio.no
Ms Teresa Kotlinska Poland 1 No No teresa.kotlinska(at)inhort.pl
Ms Marta Olas-Sochacka Poland 0 No No self-funded marta.olas(at)inhort.pl
Ms Ana Maria Barata (On behalf of Aida Virginia Gonçalves Reis) Portugal 0 No No chair's quota ana.barata(at)iniav.pt
Ms Cristina Mallor Gimenez Spain 0 No No self-funded cmallor(at)aragon.es
Mr Dave Astley United Kingdom 1 No No dandvash(at)btinternet.com