14th (Mid-term) Steering Committee meeting

14th (Mid-term) Steering Committee meeting
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Visegrad
No
31.05.2016-02.06.2016
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Ndoc Faslia Albania 0 Yes No ndocf(at)icc-al.org
Phillip Judex Austria 0 Yes No phillip.judex(at)bmlfuw.gv.at
Mr Stanislau Grib Belarus 0 Yes No belgenbank(at)mail.ru
Mr Marc Lateur Belgium 0 Yes No m.lateur(at)cra.wallonie.be
Ms Gordana Ðuriċ Bosnia and Herzegovina 0 Yes No gordana.djuric(at)igr.unibl.org
Ms Katya Spasova Uzundjalieva (On behalf of Tencho Lubenov Cholakov) Bulgaria 0 Yes No k_spassova(at)abv.bg
Ms Mirta Culek (On behalf of Vjekoslav Markotić) Croatia 0 Yes No observer mirta.culek(at)hcphs.hr
Mr Angelos Kyratzis Cyprus 0 No No a.kyratzis(at)arinet.ari.gov.cy
Mr Vojtěch Holubec Czech Republic 0 Yes No holubec(at)vurv.cz
Ms Birgitte Lund Denmark 0 Yes No bilu(at)naturerhverv.dk
Ms Külli Annamaa Estonia 0 Yes No kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Ms Shelagh Kell (EUCARPIA)(Observer) EUCARPIA 0 No Yes Self-funded s.kell(at)bham.ac.uk
Ms Alicja Kozlowska(Observer) European Commission 0 No Yes alicja.kozlowska(at)ec.europa.eu
Ms Szonja Csörgo(Observer) European Seed Association (ESA) 0 No Yes Observer - ESA szonjacsorgo(at)euroseeds.org
Ms Elina Kiviharju Finland 0 Yes No elina.kiviharju(at)luke.fi
Ms Audrey Didier - TO CORRECT France 0 Yes No audrey.didier(at)geves.fr
Ms Audrey Didier France 0 Yes No audrey.didier(at)geves.fr
Mr Xhelal Nuredini (On behalf of Klime Damcheski) FYR Macedonia 0 Yes No xhelalnuredini(at)yahoo.com
Mr Frank Begemann Germany 0 Yes No frank.begemann(at)ble.de
Mr Attila Kristó (On behalf of Attila Simon) Hungary 0 Yes No akristo(at)mail.nodik.hu
Ms Aslaug Helgadottir Iceland 0 Yes No aslaug(at)lbhi.is
Mr Cara Mac Aodháin Ireland 0 Yes No cara.macaodhain(at)agriculture.gov.ie
Ms Einav Mayzlish Gati Israel 0 Yes No einavm(at)volcani.agri.gov.il
Ms Petra Engel(Observer) Italy 0 No Yes Observer petra.engel(at)gmail.com
Flavio Roberto De Salvador Italy 0 Yes No fr.desalvador(at)gmail.com
Mr Dainis Rungis Latvia 0 Yes No dainis.rungis(at)silava.lv
Mr Bronislovas Gelvonauskis Lithuania 0 Yes No b.gelvonauskis(at)agb.lt
Mr Theo J L van Hintum Netherlands 0 Yes No theo.vanhintum(at)wur.nl
Agnès Bourqui(Observer) NGOs 0 No Yes Observer - NGO agnes.bourqui(at)cpc-skek.ch
Mr Åsmund Asdal(Observer) Norway 0 No Yes Observer - NordGen asmund.asdal(at)nordgen.org
Mr Morten Rasmussen Norway 0 Yes No Morten.Rasmussen(at)nibio.no
Mr Jerzy H. Czembor (interim) Poland 0 Yes No j.h.czembor(at)ihar.edu.pl
Mr Benvindo Martins Maçãs Portugal 0 Yes No benvindo.macas(at)iniav.pt
Ms Silvia Strãjeru Romania 0 Yes No genebank(at)suceava.astral.ro
Ms Milena Savić Ivanov Serbia 0 Yes No milena.savicivanov(at)minpolj.gov.rs
Ms Daniela Benediková Slovakia 0 Yes No benedikova(at)vurv.sk
Ms Jelka Šuštar-Vozlič (On behalf of Vladimir Meglič) Slovenia 0 Yes No jelka.vozlic(at)kis.si
Ms Joži J. Cvelbar(Observer) Slovenia 0 Yes Yes Observer Jozi.Cvelbar(at)gov.si
Mr Jens Weibull Sweden 0 Yes No jens.weibull(at)jordbruksverket.se
Ms Beate Schierscher Switzerland 0 Yes No beate.schierscher-viret(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Ms Gün Kırcalıoğlu Turkey 0 Yes No gun.kircalioglu(at)tarim.gov.tr
Ms Charlotte Allender (On behalf of Julian Jackson) United Kingdom 0 Yes No charlotte.Allender(at)warwick.ac.uk