SMARTLEG meeting

SMARTLEG meeting
Slovenia
Ljubljana
Yes
25.04.2017-26.04.2017

List of Participants

Mr Wolfgang Kainz(Observer) Austria 0 No Yes self-funded wolfgang.kainz(at)ages.at
Ms Marina Antić Bosnia and Herzegovina 2 No No marina.radun(at)griunibl.rs.ba
Vida Todorović(Observer) Bosnia and Herzegovina 0 No Yes self-funded vida.todorovic(at)agro.unibl.org
Mr Zdravko Matotan(Observer) Croatia 0 No Yes self-funded zdravko.matotan(at)podravka.hr
Ms Sonja Ivanovska(Observer) FYR Macedonia 0 No Yes self-funded s.ivanovska(at)zf.ukim.edu.mk
Ms Mirjana Jankulovska(Observer) FYR Macedonia 0 No Yes self-funded mirjanajankulovska(at)yahoo.com
Ms Creola Brezeanu Romania 1 No No creola.brezeanu(at)yahoo.com
Ms Mirjana Vasić Serbia 1 No No mirjana.vasic(at)ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Ms Aleksandra Savić(Observer) Serbia 0 No Yes self-funded aleksandra.savic(at)nsseme.com
Mr Pavol Hauptvogel(Observer) Slovakia 0 No Yes self-funded hauptvogel(at)vurv.sk
Mr Vladimir Meglič Slovenia 0 No No local organizer vladimir.meglic(at)kis.si
Ms Jelka Šuštar-Vozlič(Observer) Slovenia 0 No Yes self-funded jelka.vozlic(at)kis.si
Mr Peter Dolnicar(Observer) Slovenia 0 No Yes self-funded peter.dolnicar(at)kis.si
Ms Joži J. Cvelbar(Observer) Slovenia 0 No Yes self-funded Jozi.Cvelbar(at)gov.si
Mr Roberto Papa 0 No No self-funded rpapa(at)univpm.it
Fabiano Miceli(Observer) 0 No Yes self-funded miceli(at)uniud.it