ECPGR Umbellifer Crops Working Group - 2nd meeting

ECPGR Umbellifer Crops Working Group - 2nd meeting
Russia
St Petersburg
Yes
25.06.2013-27.06.2013
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Sokrat Jani Albania 1 No No sokratjani(at)yahoo.com
Mr Paul Freudenthaler (On behalf of Wolfgang Palme) Austria 1 No No paul.freudenthaler(at)ages.at
Mr Pavel Kopecký Czech Republic 0 Yes No chair's quota kopecky(at)genobanka.cz
Mr Emmanuel Geoffriau France 1 No No Emmanuel.Geoffriau(at)agrocampus-ouest.fr
Ms Ulrike Lohwasser Germany 1 No No second participant lohwasse(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Thomas Nothnagel Germany 1 No No thomas.nothnagel(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Svein Solberg [Iceland] Iceland 1 No No svein.solberg(at)nordgen.org
Ms Rasa Karklelienė Lithuania 1 No No r.karkleliene(at)lsdi.lt
Ms Teresa Kotlinska Poland 0 No No Self-funded teresa.kotlinska(at)inhort.pl
Ms Tatyana Khmelinskaya Russian Federation 0 No No Host t.khmelinskaya(at)vir.nw.ru
Mr Dejan Cvikić Serbia 1 No No dcvikic(at)institut-palanka.co.rs
Ms Charlotte Allender United Kingdom 1 No No charlotte.Allender(at)warwick.ac.uk