EURISCO NFP regional training workshop for Southeast Europe

EURISCO NFP regional training workshop for Southeast Europe
Albania
Tirana
Yes
19.05.2015-21.05.2015
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Belul Gixhari Albania 0 Yes No Local costs covered by country quota Alban Ibraliu agb08dokument(at)gmail.com
Mr Alban Ibraliu Albania 3 No No the country quota were used to cover local expenses (meals etc) for three participants from Albania alzhama(at)yahoo.com
Mr Fetah Elezi Albania 0 Yes No local costs covered by country quota (Alban Ibraliu) albgenebank(at)ubt.edu.al
Ms Ilhama Mirzaliyeva Azerbaijan 4 No No ilhama_8(at)yahoo.com
Ms Marina Antić Bosnia and Herzegovina 3 No No marina.radun(at)griunibl.rs.ba
Ms Nikolaya Velcheva Bulgaria 3 No No nikolaya_velcheva(at)abv.bg
Ms Mirta Culek Croatia 3 No No mirta.culek(at)hcphs.hr
Mr Vahur Kukk Estonia 0 No No Self-funded Vahur.Kukk(at)jogeva.maavalitsus.ee
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 Yes No EURISCO funds weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Mirjana Jankulovska FYR Macedonia 3 No No mirjanajankulovska(at)yahoo.com
Mr Helmut Knüpffer Germany 0 Yes No EURISCO funds knupffer(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Sarah Sensen Germany 0 No No self-funded Sarah.Sensen(at)ble.de
Ms Maria Antonietta Palombi Italy 3 No No mariaantonietta.palombi(at)entecra.it
Mr Miroslav Cizmovic Montenegro 3 No No miroslaw(at)t-com.me
Mr Jonas Nordling NordGen 0 No No self-funded Jonas.Nordling(at)nordgen.org
Ms Filomena Rocha Portugal 4 No No filomena.rocha(at)iniav.pt
Ms Milena Savić Ivanov Serbia 3 No No milena.savicivanov(at)minpolj.gov.rs
Mr Lovro Sinkovič (On behalf of Vladimir Meglič) Slovenia 3 No No lovro.sinkovic(at)kis.si
Mr Abdullah Inal (On behalf of Ahmet Semsettin Tan) Turkey 3 No No abdullah.inal(at)gthb.gov.tr
Ms Lucía De la Rosa Fernandez 3 No No rosa(at)inia.es