Pomefruit C&E meeting

Pomefruit C&E meeting
Belgium
Gembloux
Yes
26.04.2017-27.04.2017

List of Participants

Mr Marc Lateur Belgium 0 No No local organizer m.lateur(at)cra.wallonie.be
Ms Mirela Kajkut Zeljković Bosnia and Herzegovina 3 No No mirela.kajkut(at)gri.unibl.org
Ms Kristine Volens Estonia 2 No No kristine.volens(at)emu.ee
Mr Arnaud Guyader France 2 No No arnaud.guyader(at)inra.fr
Ms Monika Höfer Germany 2 No No monika.hoefer(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Thomas Sotiropoulos Greece 2 No No thosotir(at)otenet.gr
Mr Mauro Bergamaschi Italy 2 No No mauro.bergamaschi(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Laila Ikase Latvia 2 No No laila.ikase(at)llu.lv
Mr Dag Røen Norway 2 No No dag.roen(at)graminor.no
Ms Mădălina Militaru Romania 0 No No self-funded office(at)icdp-pitesti.ro
Mr Gregor Osterc Slovenia 0 No No self-funded gregor.osterc(at)bf.uni-lj.si
Mr Enrique Dapena De La Fuente Spain 0 No No self-funded enriquedf(at)serida.org
Mr Carlos Miranda Jiménez Spain 0 No No self-funded carlos.miranda(at)!unavarra.es
Ms Inger Hjalmarsson Sweden 0 No No self-funded Inger.Hjalmarsson(at)slu.se
Mr Matthew Ordidge United Kingdom 2 No No m.ordidge(at)reading.ac.uk