Print this page

ECPGR Working Groups

The members of the Working Groups are nominated by the National Coordinators  [1].

ECPGR Listserver for Chairs and Vice-Chairs of the Working Groups

The ECPGR Chairs listserver is especially reserved for the Chairs and Vice-Chairs of the Working Groups. All Chairs and Vice-Chairs have been subscribed to this listserver and are able to send messages to all the subscribers and receive messages from them. Messages can be sent to  [24]

The archive of past messages is available at:  [25]  Passwords can be obtained from the ECPGR Secretariat.

To top

Web Address of the page:

Links in this page

Creative Commons Licence All content on this website is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License