51 ECPGR Berries Working Group Members

Chair: Monika Höfer monika.hoefer@julius-kuehn.de   

Category of expertise: Contact Persons

Email Distribution List
Bosnia and Herzegovina Mr Miljan Cvetkovic
Contact person
University of Banja Luka
Univerzitetski grad, Bulevar vojvode Petra Bojovića 1A
78000 Banja Luka
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel: (387) 51 330 938
Fax: (387) 51 312 580
miljan.cvetkovic@agro.unibl.org
  
Estonia Ms Ave Kikas
Contact person
Estonian University of Life Sciences
Polli Horticultural Research Centre
Uus 2, Polli
69108 Viljandimaa
Estonia
Tel: (372) 7313581
ave.kikas@emu.ee
Genebank Curator, Plant Breeder  
France Ms Béatrice Dénoyes
Contact person
INRAE - UMR 1332 Biologie du Fruit et Pathologie
Bâtiment A4, 71 avenue Edouard Bourlaux CS 20032
33882 Villenave d`Ornon Cedex
France
Tel: (33) (0) 557122460
beatrice.denoyes@inrae.fr
Crop specialist  
Greece Ms Eleni Maloupa
Contact person
Hellenic Agricultural Organization "DEMETER" - Directorate General of Agricultural Research, Institute of Breeding and Plant Genetic Resources
PO Box 60458
570 01 Thermi - Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: (30) 2310 471613 (0) 220
Fax: (30) 2310 473024
maloupa@bbgk.gr
Information/Documentation, Policy and law, other (Botanic Garden Curator) , Genebank Curator, Crop specialist  
Latvia Ms Valda Laugale
Contact person
Institute of Horticulture (LatHort)
Graudu iela 1
3701 Dobele
Latvia
Tel: (371) 26184878
valda.laugale@llu.lv
Crop specialist, Plant breeder (Fragaria, Ribes, Rubus)  
Lithuania Mr Audrius Sasnauskas
Contact person
Institute of Horticulture, LAMMC
Kauno 30
54333 Babtai, Kaunas district
Lithuania
Tel: (370) 37 555220
Fax: (370) 37 555176
audrius.sasnauskas@lammc.lt
Plant breeder, variety evaluator  
Serbia Ms Jasminka Milivojević
Contact person
Faculty of Agriculture Belgrade
Nemanjina 6
11080 Belgrade
Serbia
Tel: (381) 11 4413 382
jasmin972@agrif.bg.ac.rs
Crop specialist  
Slovenia Ms Darinka Koron
Contact person
Agricultural Institute of Slovenia
Hacquetova ulica 17
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel: (386) 1 2805142
Fax: (386) 1 2805255
darinka.koron@kis.si
Genebank Curator  
Switzerland Mr Claudio Niggli
Contact person
ProSpecieRara
Unter Brüglingen 6
4052 Basel
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 61 5459917
claudio.niggli@prospecierara.ch
Crop specialist  
Turkey Mr Ayşen Alay Vural
Contact person
Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry. Department of Horticulture Research, General Directorate of Agricultural Research and Policies
Üniversiteler Mah. Dumlupınar Bulvarı, Eskişehir Yolu 10. Km
06800  Çankaya/Ankara
Turkey
aysen.alayvural@tarimorman.gov.tr Other: Coordinator of Fruit and Organic Agriculture Research Group  
United Kingdom Ms Felicidad Fernández Fernández
Contact person
NIAB EMR
New Road
ME19 6BJ East Malling, Kent
United Kingdom
Tel: (44) 1732 523739
Fax: (44) 1732 8427970
Felicidad.Fernandez@emr.ac.uk