86 ECPGR Documentation and Information Working Group Members

Chair: Stephan Weise (IPK) weise@ipk-gatersleben.de   Vice-Chair: Külli Annamaa kylli.annamaa@etki.ee

Category of expertise: Crop specialist

Email Distribution List
Czech Republic Mr Vojtěch Holubec Výzkumný ústav rostlinné výroby, v.v.i. Praha (VÚRV)
Crop Research Institute, Gene Bank
Drnovská 507
16106 Praha 6 - Ruzyně
Czech Republic
Tel: (420) 233022497
Fax: (420) 233022286
holubec@vurv.cz
Crop specialist  
Czech Republic Ms Ludmila Papoušková Výzkumný ústav rostlinné výroby, v.v.i. Praha (VÚRV)
Crop Research Institute, Gene Bank
Drnovská 507
161 06 Prague - Ruzyne
Czech Republic
Tel: (420) 233022394
Fax: (420) 23302286
papouskova@vurv.cz
Crop specialist EURISCO NIFP 
Greece Ms Eleni Maloupa Hellenic Agricultural Organization "DEMETER" - Directorate General of Agricultural Research, Institute of Breeding and Plant Genetic Resources
PO Box 60458
570 01 Thermi - Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: (30) 2310 471613 (0) 220
Fax: (30) 2310 473024
maloupa@bbgk.gr
Crop specialist, Information/Documentation, Policy and law, other: Balkan Botanic Garden Kroussia (Curator)  
Greece Ms Elissavet Ninou Hellenic Agricultural Organization - DEMETER
Institute of Industrial and Forage Crops - HAO ELGO DEMETER
Theophrastou 1
41335 Larissa
Greece
Tel: (30) 2410671300, 2410671285
Fax: (30) 2410671321
lisaninou@gmail.com
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Greece Ms Theodora Pitsoli Hellenic Agricultural Organization - DEMETER
Sofokli Venizelou 1
14123 Lykovrissi, Athens
Greece
Tel: (30) 2108 45940; 2310471110
Fax: (30) 2840 740
dorapitsoli@yahoo.com
Genebank Curator, , Crop specialist, ,Information/Documentation, Policy and law,   
Greece Ms Parthenopi Ralli
Contact person
Hellenic Agricultural Organization - DEMETER, Institute of Plant Breeding and Genetic Resources
Thessaloniki-Polygyrou National RoadPO Box 60458
57001 Thermi-Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: (30) 2310471110
Fax: (30) 2310473024
rallip@agro.auth.gr
Crop specialist, Genebank Curator, Information/Documentation, Information/Documentation ex officio (EURISCO NIFP) 
Greece Mr Demetris Taskos Hellenic Agricultural Organization - DEMETER
Institute of Olive trees, Subtropical crops and Viticulture.
1 S. Venizelou Str
14123 Lycovrissi (Athens)
Greece
Tel: (30) 2102847499
Fax: (30) 2102840629
Genebank Curator, Crop specialist, , Information/Documentation,   
United Kingdom Ms Lydia Smith NIAB
Huntingdon Road
CB3 0LE Cambridge
United Kingdom
Tel: (44) (0) 1223 342242
lydia.smith@niab.com
Crop specialist, Information/Documentation  
United Kingdom Mr Andrew Taylor Warwick Crop Centre
University of Warwick
Wellesbourne Campus
CV35 9EF
United Kingdom
Andrew.Taylor@warwick.ac.uk Crop specialist  
United Kingdom Mr Graham Teakle Warwick Crop Centre
University of Warwick
Wellesbourne Campus
CV35 9EF Warwick
United Kingdom
graham.teakle@warwick.ac.uk Crop specialist  
United Kingdom Mr Peter Glen Walley University of Liverpool
Functional and Comparative Genomics, Institute of Integrative Biology

L69 7ZB Liverpoool
United Kingdom
Tel: (44) 0151 794 9867
Peter.walley@liverpool.ac.uk
Crop specialist