39 ECPGR European Central Crop Database Managers

Email Distribution List
Austria Mr Paul Freudenthaler Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety (AGES)
Department for Plant Genetic Resources
Wieningerstrasse 8
4020 Linz
Austria
Tel: (43) (0) 50 555 41200
Fax: (43) (0) 50 555 41119
paul.freudenthaler@ages.at
  
Belgium Mr Marc Lateur Centre Wallon de Recherches Agronomiques (CRA-W)
Department of Life Sciences, Breeding & Biodiversity Unit
Bâtiment Emile Marchal, Rue de Liroux 4
5030 Gembloux
Belgium
Tel: (32) 81 620333 (direct: +32-81 620314)
Fax: (32) 81 620349
m.lateur@cra.wallonie.be
  
Czech Republic Ms Ludmila Papoušková Výzkumný ústav rostlinné výroby, v.v.i. Praha (VÚRV)
Crop Research Institute, Gene Bank
Drnovská 507
161 06 Prague - Ruzyne
Czech Republic
Tel: (420) 233022394
Fax: (420) 23302286
papouskova@vurv.cz
  
Czech Republic Ms Miroslava Vrbová - Prokopová AGRITEC, Research, Breeding and Services, Ltd.
Zemědělská 2520/16
787 01  Šumperk
Czech Republic
Tel: (420) 583382125
Fax: (420) 583382999
vrbova@agritec.cz
  
France Ms Aurélia Boutet UR P3F - Unité de Recherche Pluri-disciplinaire Prairies et Plantes Fourragères
Le chêne - RD150 - CS 80006
86600 Lusignan
France
Tel: (33) (0)5 49 55 61 21
Fax: (33) (0)5 49 55 60 44
aurelia.boutet@inra.fr
  
France Mr Pascal Coquin Secteur d'Etude des Variétés (Variety Study Department)
Groupe d'Etude et de contrôle des Variétés Et des Semences (GEVES)
Domaine de la BoisselièreDomaine de la Boisselière
49250 Brion
France
Tel: (33) (0) 241 57 23 22
Fax: (33) (0) 241 57 46 19
pascal.coquin@geves.fr
  
France Ms Marine Delmas INRAE-Unité Expérimentale Arboricole
Domaine de la Tour de Rance
47320 Bourran
France
Tel: (33) (0) 553842405
Fax: (33) (0) 553843698
marine.delmas@inrae.fr
  
France Mr Gérard Duc Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)
UMR agroécology, AgroSup/INRA/uB
Pôle GEAPSI - 17 rue SullyBP 86510
21065 Dijon cedex
France
Tel: (33) 380677891
Fax: (33) 380693263
Gerard.Duc@dijon.inra.fr
  
France Mr Jean-Paul Sampoux Centre INRA Nouvelle-Aquitine-Poitiers
UR P3F (Unité de Recherche Pluri-disciplinaire Prairies et Plantes Fourragères)
UR P3F
86600 Lusignan
France
Tel: 33 (0)5 49 55 60 27
Fax: 33 (0)5 49 55 60 44
jean-paul.sampoux@inra.fr
  
Germany Mr Christoph Germeier Julius Kühn-Institute (JKI) - Federal Centre for Cultivated Plants
Institute for Breeding Research on Agricultural Crops
Erwin-Baur-Str. 27
D-06484 Quedlinburg
Germany
Tel: (49) 3946 47702
Fax: (49) 3946 47255
christoph.germeier@julius-kuehn.de
  
Germany Ms Ulrike Lohwasser Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK)
Corrensstr. 3
06466 Seeland OT Gatersleben
Germany
Tel: (49) 39482 5282
Fax: (49) 39482 5155
lohwasse@ipk-gatersleben.de
  
Germany Ms Erika Maul Julius Kühn-Institut (JKI) - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants
Institute for Grapevine Breeding Geilweilerhof

76833 Siebeldingen
Germany
Tel: (49) 6345 41122
Fax: (49) 6345 919050
erika.maul@julius-kuehn.de
  
Germany Ms Manuela Nagel Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK)
OT Gatersleben
06466 Stadt Seeland
Germany
Tel: (49) (0)39482 5156
nagel@ipk-gatersleben.de
  
Germany Ms Evelin Willner Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK)
Satellite Collections North
Inselstr. 9
23 999 Malchow/Poel
Germany
Tel: (49) 3842520316
Fax: (49) 38425429808
willner@ipk-gatersleben.de
  
Hungary Mr Lajos Horváth Center for Plant Diversity
Külsömezö 15
2766 Tápiószele
Hungary
Tel: (36) 53 380070/071
Fax: (36) 53 380072
lhorvath@mail.nodik.hu
  
Italy Ms Maria Raffaella Ercolano Dipartimento di Agraria (DIA) - Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
Via Università 100
80055 Portici
Italy
Tel: (39) 081 2539431
ercolano@unina.it
  
Italy Mr Edgardo Giordani Dip. di Ortoflorofrutticoltura
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Viale delle Idee 30
50019 Sesto Fiorentino
Italy
Tel: (39) 055 4574050
Fax: (39) 055 4574017
Edgardo.giordani@unifi.it
  
Lithuania Mr Darius Ryliškis Vilnius University Botanical Garden
Kairėnų g. 43
10239 Vilnius
Lithuania
Tel: (370)
darius.ryliskis@gf.vu.lt
  
Netherlands Ms Noor Bas Centre for Genetic Resources, the Netherlands (CGN)
Wageningen University and Research Centre
P.O. Box 16
6700AA Wageningen
Netherlands
Tel: (31-317) 480914
Fax: (31-317) 423110
noortje.bas@wur.nl
  
Netherlands Mr Roel Hoekstra Centre for Genetic Resources, the Netherlands (CGN)
Wageningen University and Research Centre
P.O. Box 16
6700 AA Wageningen
Netherlands
Tel: (31) 317 480912
Fax: (31) 317 423110
roel.hoekstra@wur.nl
  
Netherlands Mr Frank Menting Centre for Genetic Resources, the Netherlands (CGN)
Wageningen University and Research Centre
Droevendaalsesteeg 1, P.O. Box 16
6700 AA Wageningen
Netherlands
Tel: (31) 317 480741
Frank.menting@wur.nl
  
Netherlands Mr Gerard M. van der Weerden Experimental Garden and Genebank
Radboud University Nijmegen
Toernooiveld 11
6525 ED Nijmegen
Netherlands
Tel: (31-24) 3652883
G.vanderWeerden@science.ru.nl
  
Netherlands Mr Willem van Dooijeweert Centre for Genetic Resources, the Netherlands (CGN)
Wageningen University and Research Centre
P.O. Box 16
6700 AA Wageningen
Netherlands
Tel: (31-317) 480917
Fax: (31-317) 423110
willem.vandooijeweert@wur.nl
  
Poland Mr Pawel Barzyk Poznanska Hodowla Roslin Sp. z o.o.
Wiatrowo 16
62-100 Wagrowiec
Poland
Tel: (48) 67 2689755
Fax: (48) 67 2689755
pawel.barzyk@phr.pl
  
Poland Mr Bartosz Tomaszewski Plant Breeding and Acclimatization Institute
National Research Institute, Botanical Garden of National Centre for Plant Genetic Resources
Jezdziecka Str. 5
85-687 Bydgoszcz
Poland
Tel: (48) 52 3813193
bartosz_tomaszewski@op.pl
  
Poland Mr Marcin Zaczyński Plant Breeding and Acclimatization Institute (IHAR)
National Research Institute, National Centre for Plant Genetic Resources
Radzików
05-870 Blonie
Poland
Tel: (48) 22 7334640
Fax: (48)22 7254715
m.zaczynski@ihar.edu.pl
  
Portugal Ms Graça Mendonça Pereira Instituto Nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária (INIAV)
Polo de Elvas
Estrada de Gil Vaz. Apdo 6
7351-901 Elvas
Portugal
Tel: (351) 268637785
Fax: (351) 268629295
graca.pereira@iniav.pt
  
Serbia Ms Violeta Andjelkovic Maize Research Institute Zemun Polje
Slobodana Bajica 1
11080 Belgrade - Zemun Polje
Serbia
Tel: (381) 64 8406005
Fax: (381) 11 3756707
violeta@mrizp.rs
  
Spain Mr Francisco  Galea Gragera Instituto de Investigación Agrarias Finca La Orden-Valdesequera
Centro de Investigaciones Científicas y Tecnológicas de Extremadura (CICYTEX)
Autovía V, km 372
06187  Guadajira (Badajoz)
Spain
Tel: (34) 924 014 136 / (34) 924 014 000
francisco.galea@juntaex.es
  
Spain Mr Valentin Maya Blanco Centro de Investigaciones Científicas y Tecnológicas de Extremadura (CICYTEX)
Instituto de Investigaciones Agrarias Finca “La Orden – Valdesequera”, Departamento de Produccion Forestal y Pastos
Carretera N-V km 374Carretera N-V km 374
06008 Guadajira, Badajoz
Spain
Tel: (34) 924 014122
Fax: (34) 924 014001
valentin.maya@juntaex.es
  
Spain Mr José Vicente Valcárcel Germes Instituto de Conservación y Mejora de la Agrodiversidad Valenciana (COMAV)
Universidad Politécnica Valencia
Camino de Vera s/n. Ciudad Politécnica de la Innovación, Acceso J.- Planta 0
46022 Valencia
Spain
Tel: (34) 963877268
Fax: (34) 963 879422
jvalcarc@btc.upv.es
  
Sweden Ms Anna Palmé Nordic Genetic Resource Center (NordGen)
Box 41
230 53 Alnarp
Sweden
Tel: (46) 40 53 66 42
anna.palme@nordgen.org
  
Switzerland Ms Beate Schierscher Agroscope
Research Department in Arable Crop Plant Breeding and Genetic Resources
Route de Duillier 50CP 1012
1260 Nyon 1
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 22 3634726
Fax: (41) 22 3621325
beate.schierscher-viret@agroscope.admin.ch
  
Turkey Ms Lerzan Gül Aykas PGR Department
Aegean Agricultural Research Institute
Canakkale Road No. 57P.O. Box 9, Menemen
35672 Izmir
Turkey
Tel: (90-232) 8461331
Fax: (90-232) 8461107
lerzangul.aykas@tarimorman.gov.tr
  
United Kingdom Ms Charlotte Allender University of Warwick, School of Life Sciences
The University of Warwick
Wellesbourne CampusWellesbourne
 Warwick CV35 9EF
United Kingdom
Tel: (44) 24 7657 5014
Fax: (44) 24 7657 4500
charlotte.Allender@warwick.ac.uk
  
United Kingdom Ms Heather Campbell Potato Section
Science and Advice for Scottish Agriculture (SASA)
Roddinglaw Road
EH12 9FJ Edinburgh
United Kingdom
Tel: +44(0)131 244 8938
Fax: +44(0)131 244 8940
Heather.Campbell@sasa.gsi.gov.uk
  
United Kingdom Mr Noam Chayut John Innes Centre
Norwich Research Park
 Norwich NR4 7UH
United Kingdom
Tel: (44) (0) 1603450630
Noam.Chayut@jic.ac.uk
  
United Kingdom Ms Lin  Huang Institute of Biological, Environmental and Rural Sciences (IBERS)
Aberystwyth University, Plas Gogerddan
SY23 3EE Aberystwyth
United Kingdom
Tel: (44) (0)1970 823109
lsh@aber.ac.uk
  
United Kingdom Mr Matthew Ordidge School of Agriculture, Policy and Development
University of Reading

 Whiteknights RG6 6AS
United Kingdom
Tel: (44) 7789731785
m.ordidge@reading.ac.uk