64 ECPGR Allium Working Group Members

Chair: Helena Stavělíková stavelikova@genobanka.cz   

Category of expertise: Plant breeder

Email Distribution List
Azerbaijan Mr Sabir Hasanov Genetic Resources Institute
155, Azadlig ave.
AZ1106 Baku
Azerbaijan
Tel: (994) 50 5089469
Fax: (994) 12 4499221
sabir_hasanov@rambler.ru
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Belarus Mr Mykolaj Kupreyenka Belarus Research Institute of Vegetable Crops

 v. Samohvalovicshy, Minsk region
Belarus
Tel: (375) 175066108
office@belniio.by
Genebank curator, Plant breeder  
Italy Mr Alessandro Natalini Council for Agricultural Research and Economics - Research Centre for Vegetables and Ornamental Crops (CREA-OF)
Strada Statale 4 Via Salaria, 1
63030 Monsampolo del Tronto
Italy
Tel: (39) 0735 701706
alessandro.natalini@crea.gov.it
Crop specialist, Plant breeder, Other: Postharvest plant physiology  
Poland Mr Wojciech Matuszak SPOJNIA Hodowla i Nasiennictwo Ogrodnicze sp. z o.o. Nochowo
ul. Lipowa 22
63-100 Srem
Poland
Tel: (48) 61 2833427
Sekretariat.nochowo@plantico.pl
Plant breeder  
Romania Ms Floarea Burnichi Research and Development Station Buzau
Statiunea de cercetare - dezvoltare pentru legumicultura Buzau
Mesteacanului street no. 23
120024 Buzau
Romania
Tel: (40) 238 722560
Fax: (40) 238 722560
burnichi@yahoo.com
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Romania Ms Carmen Gabriela Strugariu Research and Development Station for Vegetables Buzau
Mesteacanului Street, No. 23
 Buzau Town, Buzau County
Romania
Tel: (40) 238722560
Fax: (40) 238722560
burnichi@yahoo.com
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Serbia Ms Jelica Gvozdanović Varga
Contact person
Institute of field and vegetables crops
Maksima Gorkog 30Maksima Gorkog 30
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia
Tel: (381) 21 4898353
Fax: (381-21) 411888
jelica.varga@nsseme.com
Plant breeder  
Serbia Mr Đorđe Moravčević Faculty of Agriculture Belgrade
Nemanjina 6
11 080  Belgrade-Zemun
Serbia
Tel: (381) 64 1676 368
djordjemor@agrif.bg.ac.rs
Plant breeder  
Serbia Mr Slobodan Vlajić Institute of field and vegetables crops
Maksima Gorkog 30
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia
Tel: (381) 21 4898 363, 4898 365
slobodan.vlajic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Plant breeder, phytopathology  
United Kingdom Ms Frances Gawthrop Tozer Seeds Ltd. Pyports
Downside Bridge Road
KT11 3EH Cobham, Surrey
United Kingdom
frances.gawthrop@tozerseeds.com Plant breeder