26 ECPGR Maize Working Group Members

Chair: Violeta Andjelkovic violeta@mrizp.rs   

Category of expertise: Contact Persons

Email Distribution List
Bosnia and Herzegovina Ms Danijela Kondić
Contact person
University of Banka Luka, Faculty of Agriculture
University of Banja Luka
Univerzitetski grad, Bulevar vojvode Petra Bojovića 1A
78 000 Banja Luka
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel: (387) 51 330 953
Fax: (387) 51 312 580
danijela.kondic@agro.unibl.org
  
Bulgaria Ms Albena Pencheva
Contact person
Institute of Plant Genetic Resources
2 Droujba str.
4122 Sadovo, Plovdiv region
Bulgaria
Tel: (359) 898305056
albena_pencheva1972@abv.bg
Genebank Curator  
France Mr Alain Charcosset
Contact person
Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)
Génétique Quantitative et Évolution - Le Moulon INRA - Université Paris-Sud - CNRS - AgroParisTech Ferme du Moulon
91190 Gif-sur-Yvette
France
Tel: (33) (0) 169332335
alain.charcosset@inrae.fr
Crop specialist  
Germany Ms Barbara Eder
Contact person
Bayerische Landesanstalt für Landwirtschaft Institut für Pflanzenbau und Pflanzenzüchtung (IPZ4a)
Am Gereuth 4
85354 Freising
Germany
Tel: (49) 816171 4318
Barbara.Eder@lfl.bayern.de
Crop specialist  
Italy Ms Carlotta Balconi
Contact person
Consiglio per la Ricerca in Agricoltura e l'Analisi dell'Economia Agraria, Centro di Ricerca Cerealicoltura e Colture Industriali (CREA-CI), Sede di Bergamo
Via Stezzano 24
24126 Bergamo
Italy
Tel: (39) 035313132
carlotta.balconi@crea.gov.it
  
Portugal Ms Ana Maria Barata
Contact person
Banco Português de Germoplasma Vegetal - Instituto nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária (BPGV-INIAV)
Quinta de S. José - S. Pedro de Merelim
4700-859 Braga
Portugal
Tel: (351) 969509792
Fax: (351) 253300961
ana.barata@iniav.pt
Genebank Curator  
Serbia Ms Violeta Andjelkovic
Chair
Contact person
Maize Research Institute Zemun Polje
Slobodana Bajica 1
11080 Belgrade - Zemun Polje
Serbia
Tel: (381) 64 8406005
Fax: (381) 11 3756707
violeta@mrizp.rs
Crop specialist Nominated as Chair for Phase X in February 2019 
Switzerland Ms Beate Schierscher
Contact person
Agroscope
Research Department in Arable Crop Plant Breeding and Genetic Resources
Route de Duillier 50CP 1012
1260 Nyon 1
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 22 3634726
Fax: (41) 22 3621325
beate.schierscher-viret@agroscope.admin.ch
Genebank Curator, Information/Documentation