26 ECPGR Maize Working Group Members

Chair: Violeta Andjelkovic violeta@mrizp.rs   

Category of expertise: Genebank Curator

Email Distribution List
Bosnia and Herzegovina Mr Goran Ostić Agricultural institute of Republic of Srpska, Banjaluka
Knjaza Miloša 17
78000 Banja Luka, Republika Srpska
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel: (387) 51 303 112
Fax: (387) 66 803 697
goran.ostic@poljinstrs.org
Genebank Curator  
Bulgaria Ms Albena Pencheva
Contact person
Institute of Plant Genetic Resources
2 Droujba str.
4122 Sadovo, Plovdiv region
Bulgaria
Tel: (359) 898305056
albena_pencheva1972@abv.bg
Genebank Curator  
France Ms Anne Zanetto INRAE - Centre de Montpellier
UMR Diversité et Génome des Plantes Cultivées - CRB GAMET
Bâtiment ARCAD, Rue Arthur Young
34000 Montpellier
France
Tel: (33) 432722278
anne.zanetto@inra.fr
Genebank Curator  
Germany Ms Ulrike Lohwasser Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK)
Corrensstr. 3
06466 Seeland OT Gatersleben
Germany
Tel: (49) 39482 5282
Fax: (49) 39482 5155
lohwasse@ipk-gatersleben.de
Genebank Curator  
Portugal Ms Ana Maria Barata
Contact person
Banco Português de Germoplasma Vegetal - Instituto nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária (BPGV-INIAV)
Quinta de S. José - S. Pedro de Merelim
4700-859 Braga
Portugal
Tel: (351) 969509792
Fax: (351) 253300961
ana.barata@iniav.pt
Genebank Curator  
Romania Ms Danela Murariu Suceava Genebank
Banca de Resurse Genetice Vegetale Suceava
B-dul 1 Mai nr. 17
720224 Suceava
Romania
Tel: (40) 230 521016
Fax: (40) 230 521016
dmurariu@suceava.astral.ro
Genebank Curator  
Slovenia Ms Zlata Luthar University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty
Jamnikarjeva 101
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel: (386) 1 3203269
zlata.luthar@bf.uni-lj.si
Genebank Curator  
Switzerland Ms Beate Schierscher
Contact person
Agroscope
Research Department in Arable Crop Plant Breeding and Genetic Resources
Route de Duillier 50CP 1012
1260 Nyon 1
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 22 3634726
Fax: (41) 22 3621325
beate.schierscher-viret@agroscope.admin.ch
Genebank Curator, Information/Documentation