79 ECPGR Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Working Group Members

Chair: Ana Maria Barata ana.barata@iniav.pt   

Category of expertise: Policy and law

Email Distribution List
Austria Mr Paul Freudenthaler Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety (AGES)
Department for Plant Genetic Resources
Wieningerstrasse 8
4020 Linz
Austria
Tel: (43) 50 555 41200
Fax: (43) 50 555 41119
paul.freudenthaler@ages.at
Policy and law, Genebank Curator, Information/Documentation  
Belarus Mr Stanislau Grib Research and Practical Center of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus for Arable Farming
Timiryazev str. 1
222160 Zhodino, Minsk region
Belarus
Tel: (375) 177545574
Fax: (375) 177540096
belgenbank@mail.ru
Policy and law  
Estonia Mr Jüri Sild Botanical Garden of Tartu University
Lai 38,
51005 Tartu
Estonia
Tel: (372) 7376218
juri.sild@ut.ee
Policy and law  
Greece Ms Paschalina Chatzopoulou
Contact person
Hellenic Agricultural Organization-DEMETER, Institute of Plant Breeding & Genetic Resources (IPB&GR)
Agricultural Research Centre of Northern Greece, Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Department
P.O. Box 60458
570 01 Thermi-Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: Tel: (30) 2310 471110
Fax: Fax: (30) 2310 473024
chatzopoulou@ipgrb.gr
Crop specialist, Information/Documentation, Policy and law  
Greece Ms Eleni Maloupa Hellenic Agricultural Organization "DEMETER" - Directorate General of Agricultural Research, Institute of Breeding and Plant Genetic Resources
PO Box 60458
570 01 Thermi - Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: (30) 2310 471613 (0) 220
Fax: (30) 2310 473024
maloupa@bbgk.gr
Information/Documentation, Policy and law, Other (Balkan Botanic Garden Kroussia Curator), Genebank Curator, Crop specialist  
Hungary Ms Zsuzsanna Pluhár Corvinus University of Budapest
Villányi út 29-43
H-1118 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: (36) 1 4826458
Fax: (36) 1 4826330
Pluhar.Zsuzsanna@kertk.szie.hu
Policy and law  
Lithuania Mr Juozas Labokas Nature Research Centre
Žaliųjų Ežerų g. 49
08406 Vilnius
Lithuania
Tel: (370) 52729930
Fax: (370) 2729352
juozas.labokas@gamtc.lt
Policy and law, Information/Documentation  
Romania Ms Silvia Strãjeru Banca de Resurse Genetice Vegetale Suceava
Bulevardul 1 Mai nr. 17
720224 Suceava
Romania
Tel: (40) 230 521016
Fax: (40) 230 521016
svgenebank@upcmail.ro
Policy and law  
Sweden Mr Jens Weibull Swedish Board of Agriculture
Plant Regulations Unit at the Plant and Control Department
PO Box 12
SE-230 53 Jönköping
Sweden
Tel: (46) 36155864
jens.weibull@jordbruksverket.se
Policy and law  
Switzerland Mr Christian  Eigenmann Federal Office for Agriculture FOAG
Schwarzenburgstrasse 165
3003 Bern
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 58 465 17 04
Fax: (41) 58 462 2634
genres@blw.admin.ch
Information/Documentation, Policy and law  
Switzerland Mr Markus Hardegger Federal Office for Agriculture FOAG
Schwarzenburgstrasse 165
3003 Bern
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 58 464 98 51
Fax: (41) 58 462 26 34
genres@blw.admin.ch
Information/Documentation, Policy and law  
Switzerland Ms Christina Kägi
Contact person
Federal Office for Agriculture FOAG
Schwarzenburgstrasse 165
3003 Bern
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 58 465 60 87
Fax: (41) 58 462 26 34
genres@blw.admin.ch
Information/Documentation, Policy and law