41 ECPGR National Coordinators

Email Distribution List
Albania Mr Ndoc Faslia Agricultural University of Tirana
Department of Plant Sciences and Technologies
Koder-Kamez
 Tirana
Albania
Tel: (355) 683762303
ndocf@icc-al.org
  
Austria Mr Phillip Judex Austrian Federal Ministry of Sustainability and Tourism
Stubenring 12
1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel: (43) 711002955
phillip.judex@bmnt.gv.at
  
Azerbaijan Mr Zeynal I. Akparov Institute of Genetic Resources
Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences
155 Azadliq Ave
1106 Baku
Azerbaijan
Tel: (994-12) 5629171
Fax: (994-12) 4499221
akparov@yahoo.com
  
Belarus Mr Stanislau Grib Research and Practical Center of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus for Arable Farming
Timiryazev str. 1
222160 Zhodino, Minsk region
Belarus
Tel: (375) 29 6264058
Fax: (375) 1775 37066
belgenbank@mail.ru
  
Belgium Mr Marc Lateur Centre Wallon de Recherches Agronomiques (CRA-W)
Department of Life Sciences, Breeding & Biodiversity Unit
Bâtiment Emile Marchal, Rue de Liroux 4
5030 Gembloux
Belgium
Tel: (32) 81 620333 (direct: +32-81 620314)
Fax: (32) 81 620349
m.lateur@cra.wallonie.be
  
Bosnia and Herzegovina Ms Gordana Ðuriċ University of Banja Luka, Institute of Genetic Resources
University of Banjaluka
Univerzitetski grad, Bulevar vojvode Petra Bojovića 1A
78000 Banjaluka
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel: (387) 51 348080
Fax: (387) 51 312818
gordana.djuric@igr.unibl.org
  
Bulgaria Ms Katya Uzundzhalieva Institute for Plant Genetic Resources
Druzhba str. 2
4122 Sadovo
Bulgaria
Tel: (359) 32 629026
k_spassova@abv.bg
  
Croatia Ms Ivana Rukavina Croatian Agency for Agriculture and Food
Institute for Seeds and Seedlings
Vinkovacka cesta 63c
31000 Osijek
Croatia
Tel: (385) 382 31 275 206
ivana.rukavina@hcphs.hr
  
Cyprus Mr Angelos Kyratzis Agricultural Research Institute
Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment
P.O. Box 22016
1516 Lefkosia
Cyprus
Tel: (357) 22 403131
Fax: (357) 22 316770
a.kyratzis@arinet.ari.gov.cy
  
Czech Republic Mr Vojtěch Holubec Výzkumný ústav rostlinné výroby, v.v.i. Praha (VÚRV)
Crop Research Institute, Gene Bank
Drnovská 507
16106 Praha 6 - Ruzyně
Czech Republic
Tel: (420) 233022497
Fax: (420) 233022286
holubec@vurv.cz
  
Denmark Ms Birgitte Lund Ministeriet for Fødevarer, Landbrug og Fiskeri
NaturErhvervstyrelsen
Nyropsgade 30
1780 København V
Denmark
Tel: (45) 33 95 80 00
bilu@lbst.dk
  
Estonia Ms Külli Annamaa Estonian Crop Research Institute (ECRI)
J. Aamisepa 1
48309 Jõgeva
Estonia
Tel: (372) 7768372
Fax: (372) 776 6902
kylli.annamaa@etki.ee
  
Finland Ms Elina Kiviharju Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
Biotechnology and Food Research, Alimentum
Myllytie 1
FI-31600 Jokioinen
Finland
Tel: (358) 29 5326249
elina.kiviharju@luke.fi
  
France Ms Audrey Didier Groupe d’Etude et de contrôle des Variétés Et des Semences (GEVES)
25 rue Georges Morel CS90024
49071 Beaucouzé
France
Tel: (33) (0)2 41 22 86 45
audrey.didier@geves.fr
  
Georgia Mr Levan Ujmajuridze LEPL Scientific Research Center of Agriculture
Marshal Gelovani Ave 6
0159 Tbilisi
Georgia
levan.ujmajuridze@srca.gov.ge   
Germany Mr Frank Begemann Federal Office for Agriculture and Food (BLE)
Group 32 - Sustainability, international agricultural affairs
Deichmanns Aue 29
53179 Bonn
Germany
Tel: (49) (0) 228 6845 3239
Fax: (49) (0) 228 6845 3105
frank.begemann@ble.de
  
Greece Ms Anna Foulidi Ministry of Rural Development and Food. Directorate of Environment, Spatial Planning and Climate Change
Patission 207 & Skalistiri
11253 Athens
Greece
Tel: (30) 2102128164
afoulidi@minagric.gr
  
Hungary Mr Attila Simon Center for Plant Diversity
Külsömezö 15
2766 Tápiószele
Hungary
Tel: (36) 53 380070
Fax: (36) 53 380072
simon@mail.nodik.hu
  
Iceland Mr Jón Hallsteinn Hallsson Agricultural University of Iceland
Árleyni 22
112 Reykjavik
Iceland
Tel: Tel (354) 433 5259
jonhal@lbhi.is
  
Ireland Mr Cara Mac Aodháin Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
Backweston Farm
 Leixlip, Co. Dublin
Ireland
Tel: (353) 1 6302908
cara.macaodhain@agriculture.gov.ie
  
Italy Mr Flavio Roberto De Salvador


Italy
fr.desalvador@gmail.com   
Italy Ms Petra Engel CREA-Council for Research in Agriculture and Economics Office D8 - Institutional and International Cooperation
Via Po 14
00198 Roma
Italy
Tel: (39) 0647836681
petra.engel@crea.gov.it
 Technical national coordinator 
Latvia Mr Dainis Rungis Latvian State Forest Research Institute (LSFRI) Silava
111 Rigas St
LV-2169 Salaspils
Latvia
Tel: (371) 28344201
Fax: (371) 67901359
dainis.rungis@silava.lv
  
Lithuania Mr Bronislovas Gelvonauskis Plant Gene Bank
Stoties str. 2, Akademija
58343 Akademija, Kedainiai district
Lithuania
Tel: (370) 347 37289
Fax: (370) 347 37002
b.gelvonauskis@agb.lt
  
Montenegro Ms Zorka Prljevic Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
Serdara Jola Piletića 26
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro
Tel: (382) 67 277201
zorka.prljevic@ubh.gov.me
  
Netherlands Mr Theo J L van Hintum Centre for Genetic Resources, the Netherlands (CGN), Wageningen University and Research
PO Box 16
6700 AA Wageningen
Netherlands
Tel: (31) 317 480913
theo.vanhintum@wur.nl
  
North Macedonia Mr Klime Damcheski Directorate for Seed and Seedling Materials
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy
str. Leninova, No. 2
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389) 23226417
Fax: (389) 23226417
kdamceski@yahoo.com
  
Norway Mr Morten Rasmussen Norwegian Genetic Resources Centre (NIBIO)
Visitors Address: Raveien 9Box 115
N-1431 Ås
Norway
Tel: (47) 47713384
Morten.Rasmussen@nibio.no
  
Poland Mr Wieslaw Podyma National Research Institute
Radzikow
05-870 Blonie
Poland
Tel: (48) 22 733 46 86
w.podyma@ihar.edu.pl
 ad interim 
Portugal Mr Benvindo Martins Maçãs Instituto Nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária (INIAV), Polo de Elvas
Estrada de Gil Vaz. Apartado 6
7351-901 Elvas
Portugal
Tel: (351) 268637740
Fax: (351) 268629295
benvindo.macas@iniav.pt
  
Romania Ms Silvia Strãjeru Banca de Resurse Genetice Vegetale Suceava
Bulevardul 1 Mai nr. 17
720224 Suceava
Romania
Tel: (40) 230 521016
Fax: (40) 230 521016
svgenebank@upcmail.ro
  
Serbia Ms Milena Savić Ivanov Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management
Directorate for National Reference Laboratories, Gene Bank Department
Batajnicki drun part 7, No 10
11080 Belgrade - Zemun
Serbia
Tel: (381) 11 3772081
Fax: (381) 11 3772025
milena.savicivanov@minpolj.gov.rs
  
Slovakia Mr Pavol Hauptvogel National Agriculture and Food Centre – Research Institute of Plant Production
Bratislavská cesta 122
921 68 Piešťany
Slovakia
Tel: (421) 33 7947272
Fax: (421) 33 7726306
pavol.hauptvogel@nppc.sk
  
Slovenia Ms Jelka Šuštar Vozlič Agricultural Institute of Slovenia
Hacquetova ulica 17
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel: (386) 1 2805188
Fax: (386) 1 2805255
jelka.vozlic@kis.si
  
Spain Mr Luis Guasch Centro Nacional de Recursos Fitogenéticos
Autovía A2 Km 36
28800 Alcalá de Henares
Spain
Tel: (34) 918819261 ext 38
luis.guasch@inia.es
  
Spain Mr Jose Antonio Sobrino Maté Dirección General de Producciones y Mercados Agrarios. Ministerio de Agricultura, Pesca y Alimentación

 Madrid
Spain
Tel: (34) 91 347 69 31
jasobrino@mapa.es
  
Sweden Mr Jens Weibull Swedish Board of Agriculture
Plant and Environment Department, Plant Regulations Division
PO Box 57
SE-230 53 Jönköping
Sweden
Tel: (46) 36155864
jens.weibull@jordbruksverket.se
  
Switzerland Ms Beate Schierscher Agroscope
Research Department in Arable Crop Plant Breeding and Genetic Resources
Route de Duillier 50CP 1012
1260 Nyon 1
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 22 3634726
Fax: (41) 22 3621325
beate.schierscher-viret@agroscope.admin.ch
  
Turkey Ms Lerzan Gül Aykas PGR Department
Aegean Agricultural Research Institute
Canakkale Road No. 57P.O. Box 9, Menemen
35672 Izmir
Turkey
Tel: (90-232) 8461331
Fax: (90-232) 8461107
lerzangul.aykas@tarimorman.gov.tr
  
Turkey   Directorate of AARI Aegean Agricultural Research Institute
(AARI)
P.O. Box 9, Menemen
35661 Izmir
Turkey
Tel: (90-232) 8461331
Fax: (90-232) 8461107
etae@tarim.gov.tr
  
United Kingdom Ms Rachel Davis Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Sterling House, Dix's Field
 Exeter EX1 1QA
United Kingdom
Tel: (44) 208 0264347
Rachel.Davis@Defra.gov.uk