34 ECPGR Umbellifer Crops Working Group Members

Chair: Charlotte Allender charlotte.Allender@warwick.ac.uk   

Category of expertise: Plant breeder

Email Distribution List
Greece Ms Catherine Margaret Cook
Contact person
Hellenic Agricultural Organization - DEMETER
Institute of Plant Breeding & Genetic Resources
PO Box 60458
57001 Thermi, Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: (30) 2310 471110
cook@bio.auth.gr
Crop specialist, Genebank Curator, Information/Documentation, Plant breeder  
Greece Mr Apostolos Kalyvas Hellenic Agricultural Organization - DEMETER
Plant Breeding & Phytogenetic Resources Institute

57001 Thermi, Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: (30) 2310 471544 (ext 107)
Fax: (30) 2310 473024
kalyvas@ipgrb.gr
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Romania Ms Floarea Burnichi Research and Development Station Buzau
Statiunea de cercetare - dezvoltare pentru legumicultura Buzau
Mesteacanului street no. 23
120024 Buzau
Romania
Tel: (40) 238 722560
Fax: (40) 238 722560
burnichi@yahoo.com
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Romania Ms Maria Gabriela Parvu Research and Development Station for Vegetables Buzau
Mesteacanului Street, No. 23,
 Buzau Town, Buzau County
Romania
Tel: (40)238722560
Fax: (40) 238722560
parvumariagabriela@yahoo.com
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Serbia Mr Dejan Cvikić
Contact person
Institute for Vegetable Crops
Karadjordjeva Str. 71
11420 Smederevska Palanka
Serbia
Tel: (381) 26 317170
Fax: (381) 26 317783
dcvikic@institut-palanka.rs
Plant breeder  
United Kingdom Ms Frances Gawthrop Tozer Seeds Ltd. Pyports
Downside Bridge Road
KT11 3EH Cobham, Surrey
United Kingdom
frances.gawthrop@tozerseeds.com Plant breeder  
United Kingdom Mr Richard Tudor Elsoms Seeds
Spalding
 Lincolnshire PE11 1QG
United Kingdom
Tel: (44) (0) 1775 715000
Fax: (44) (0) 1775 715001
Richard.Tudor@elsoms.com
Plant breeder