82 ECPGR Wild Species Conservation in Genetic Reserves Working Group Members

Chair: Nigel Maxted nigel.maxted@dial.pipex.com   Vice-Chair: José María Iriondo Alegría jose.iriondo@urjc.es

Category of expertise: Contact Persons

Email Distribution List
Bosnia and Herzegovina Mr Nikola Travar
Contact person
Genetic Resources Institute
Bl. vojvode Petra Bojovića 1A
 Banjaluka
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel: 387 348 084
nikola.travar@griunibl.rs.ba
Information/Documentation  
Germany Ms Imke Thormann
Contact person
Information and Coordination Centre for Biological Diversity (IBV), Federal Office for Agriculture and Food (BLE)
Deichmanns Aue 29
53179 Bonn
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)228 6845 3438
imke.thormann@ble.de
  
Greece Ms Parthenopi Ralli
Contact person
Hellenic Agricultural Organization - DEMETER, Institute of Plant Breeding and Genetic Resources
Thessaloniki-Polygyrou National RoadPO Box 60458
57001 Thermi-Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: (30) 2310471110
Fax: (30) 2310473024
rallip@agro.auth.gr
Crop specialist, Information/Documentation, Genebank Curator  
Italy Mr Pietro Fusani
Contact person
Council for Research in Agriculture and Economics, Research Centre for Forestry and Wood (CREA-FL)
Piazza Nicolini, 6
38100 Trento
Italy
Tel: (39) 0461 381120
pietro.fusani@crea.gov.it
Information/Documentation  
Portugal Ms Ana Maria Barata
Contact person
Banco Português de Germoplasma Vegetal - Instituto nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária (BPGV-INIAV)
Quinta de S. José - S. Pedro de Merelim
4700-859 Braga
Portugal
Tel: (351) 969509792
Fax: (351) 253300961
ana.barata@iniav.pt
Genebank Curator, Information/Documentation  
Serbia Ms Sofija Petrovic
Contact person
Faculty of Agriculture
University of Novi Sad
Sq. Dositeja Obradovica 8
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia
Tel: (381) 21 4853254
Fax: (381) 21 459243
sonjap@polj.uns.ac.rs
Plant breeder  
Switzerland Ms Christina Kägi
Contact person
Federal Office for Agriculture FOAG
Schwarzenburgstrasse 165
3003 Bern
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 58 465 60 87
Fax: (41) 58 462 26 34
genres@blw.admin.ch
Information/Documentation, Policy and law