34 Working Group Members - France

Email Distribution List
Allium Ms Florence Esnault
Contact person
INRA
UMR Amélioration des plantes et biotechnologies végétales (APBV)
Domaine de Keraiber
29260 Ploudaniel
France
Tel: (33) (0) 229 62 63 17
Fax: (33) (0) 229 62 63 30
Florence.Esnault@inra.fr
Genebank Curator  
Barley Mr François Balfourier Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)
UMR Génétique, Diversité et Ecophysiologie des Céréales
5 chemin de Beaulieu
63000 Clermont-Ferrand
France
Tel: 33 (0) 443 76 15 86
Fax: 33 (0) 443 76 15 10
francois.balfourier@inra.fr
  
Berries Mr Philippe Chartier CIREF/INVENIO
Maison Jeannette
21140 Douville
France
Tel: (33) (0) 553803933
p.chartier@invenio-fl.fr
Plant breeder  
Berries Ms Béatrice Dénoyes
Contact person
INRAE - UMR 1332 Biologie du Fruit et Pathologie
Bâtiment A4, 71 avenue Edouard Bourlaux CS 20032
33882 Villenave d`Ornon Cedex
France
Tel: (33) (0) 557122460
beatrice.denoyes@inrae.fr
Crop specialist  
Berries Mr Raphaël Maitre INVENIO
Maison Jeannette
21140  Douville
France
Tel: (33) 0 553803933
r.maitre@invenio-fl.fr
Plant breeder  
Berries Ms Aurélie Petit CIREF/INVENIO
Maison Jeanette
21140 Douville
France
Tel: (33) 0 553803933
a.petit@invenio-fl.fr
Crop specialist  
Berries Ms Sara Pinczon INVENIO
Maison Jeanette
21140 Douville
France
Tel: (33) 0 553803933
s.pinczon@invenio-fl.fr
Crop specialist  
Beta Mr Bruno Desprez
Contact person
Florimond Desprez
Créations Variétales
B.P. 41
59242 Cappelle-en-Pévèle
France
Tel: (33) 320849490
Fax: (33) 320596601
bruno.desprez@florimond-desprez.fr
Plant breeder  
Brassica Ms Anne-Marie Chèvre
Contact person
INRA Institut de Génétique, Environnement et Protection des Plantes
Domaine de la MotteBP 35327
35653 Le Rheu cedex
France
Tel: (33) 223485133
anne-marie.chevre@inra.fr
Crop specialist  
Brassica Ms Régine Delourme INRA Institut de Génétique, Environnement et Protection des Plantes
Domaine de la MotteBP 35327
35653 Le Rheu cedex
France
Tel: (33) 223485133
regine.delourme@inra.fr
Crop specialist  
Brassica Mr Vincent Richer INRA Institut de Génétique, Environnement et Protection des Plantes
Domaine de Keraiber
29260 Ploudaniel
France
Tel: (33) 229626306
vincent.richter@inrae.fr
Genebank Curator  
Cucurbits Mr Jérémy Salinier
Contact person
INRA, Génétique et Amélioration des Fruits et Légumes
UR 1052 Domaine St Maurice, Allée des Chênes
 CS 60094F-84143 Montfavet cedex
France
Tel: (33) 432722719
Fax: (33) 432722702
jeremy.salinier@inrae.fr
Genebank Curator  
Documentation and Information Ms Anne-Françoise Adam-Blondon
Contact person
INRA (Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique)
Route de Saint-Cyr
78026 Versailles cedex
France
Tel: (33) (0) 1 30833749
Fax: (33) (0) 1 30833899
anne-francoise.adam-blondon@inra.fr
Information/Documentation EURISCO NIFP 
Forages Ms Aurélia Boutet UR P3F - Unité de Recherche Pluri-disciplinaire Prairies et Plantes Fourragères
Le chêne - RD150 - CS 80006
86600 Lusignan
France
Tel: (33) (0)5 49 55 61 21
Fax: (33) (0)5 49 55 60 44
aurelia.boutet@inra.fr
Genebank Curator  
Forages Mr Jean-Paul Sampoux
Contact person
Centre INRA Nouvelle-Aquitine-Poitiers
UR P3F (Unité de Recherche Pluri-disciplinaire Prairies et Plantes Fourragères)
UR P3F
86600 Lusignan
France
Tel: 33 (0)5 49 55 60 27
Fax: 33 (0)5 49 55 60 44
jean-paul.sampoux@inra.fr
Genebank Curator  
Grain Legumes Mr Nadim Tayeh
Contact person
INRA UMR 1347 Agroécologie, AgroSup/INRA/uB
Pôle GEAPSI, 17 rue Sully BP 86510
21065 Dijon cedex
France
Tel: +(33) (0) 3 80 69 36 54
nadim.tayeh@inra.fr
Crop specialist  
Leafy Vegetables Mr Pascal Coquin
Contact person
Secteur d'Etude des Variétés (Variety Study Department)
Groupe d'Etude et de contrôle des Variétés Et des Semences (GEVES)
Domaine de la BoisselièreDomaine de la Boisselière
49250 Brion
France
Tel: (33) (0) 241 57 23 22
Fax: (33) (0) 241 57 46 19
pascal.coquin@geves.fr
Genebank Curator  
Maize Mr Cyril Bauland INRAE - Quantitative Genetics and Evolution - Le Moulon
Université Paris-Sud - CNRS - AgroParisTech Ferme du Moulon
91190 Gif-sur-Yvette
France
Tel: (33) (0) 169332249
cyril.bauland@inrae.fr
Plant breeder  
Maize Mr Alain Charcosset
Contact person
Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)
Génétique Quantitative et Évolution - Le Moulon INRA - Université Paris-Sud - CNRS - AgroParisTech Ferme du Moulon
91190 Gif-sur-Yvette
France
Tel: (33) (0) 169332335
alain.charcosset@inrae.fr
Crop specialist  
Maize Ms Brigitte Gouesnard INRAE UMR AGAP, Evolutionary Genomics and Population management
Bâtiment Arcad 10 rue Arthur Young
34000 Montpellier Cedex 1
France
Tel: (33) 4 32 72 23 20
brigitte.gouesnard@inrae.fr
Crop specialist  
Maize Ms Anne Zanetto INRAE - Centre de Montpellier
UMR Diversité et Génome des Plantes Cultivées - CRB GAMET
Bâtiment ARCAD, Rue Arthur Young
34000 Montpellier
France
Tel: (33) 432722278
anne.zanetto@inra.fr
Genebank Curator  
Malus/Pyrus Ms Caroline Denancé IRHS - INRA - Bâtiment B
42, rue Georges MorelBP 60057
49071 BEAUCOUZE Cedex
France
Tel: (33) (0)2 41 22 57 85
caroline.denance@inra.fr
Crop specialist  
Malus/Pyrus Mr Charles-Eric Durel IRHS - INRA
42, rue Georges Morel - Batiment BPB60057
49071 Beaucouze cedex
France
Tel: (33) (0) 241225759
charles-eric.durel@inra.fr
Crop specialist  
Malus/Pyrus Ms Laurence Feugey
Contact person
Institut de Recherche en Horticulture et Semences
UMR1345 (INRA/Agrocampus-ouest/Université d`Angers) Centre Angers-Nantes
42 rue Georges Morel - BP 60057
49071 Beaucouzé cedex
France
Tel: (33) (0) 2 41225753
Fax: (33) (0) 2 41225755
laurence.feugey@inra.fr
Crop specialist  
Malus/Pyrus Mr Arnaud Guyader IRHS - INRA - Bâtiment B
42, rue Georges MorelBP 60057
49071 BEAUCOUZE Cedex
France
Tel: (33) (0)2 41 22 57 54
arnaud.guyader@inra.fr
Genebank curator  
Malus/Pyrus Mr François Laurens IRHS - INRA - Bâtiment B
BP 60057
49071 Beaucouzé cedex
France
Tel: (33) 241225763
Fax: (33) 241225755
francois.laurens@inra.fr
Crop specialist  
On-farm Conservation and Management Ms Isabelle Goldringer
Contact person
DR INRA, UMR de Génétique Végétale
INRA Univ. Paris-Sud, CNRS
Ferme du Moulon
91190 Gif sur Yvette
France
Tel: (33) 1 69 33 23 70
Fax: (33) 1 69 33 23 40
isabelle.goldringer@inra.fr
Crop specialist  
Potato Mr Jean-Eric Chauvin
Contact person
INRA, Amélioration de la Pomme de terre
Domaine de Kéraiber
29260 Ploudaniel
France
Tel: (33) 229626310
Fax: (33) 229626330
Jean-Eric.Chauvin@inra.fr
Crop specialist  
Potato Ms Florence Esnault INRA
UMR Amélioration des plantes et biotechnologies végétales (APBV)
Domaine de Keraiber
29260 Ploudaniel
France
Tel: (33) (0) 229 62 63 17
Fax: (33) (0) 229 62 63 30
Florence.Esnault@inra.fr
Genebank Curator  
Prunus Ms Marine Delmas
Contact person
INRAE-Unité Expérimentale Arboricole
Domaine de la Tour de Rance
47320 Bourran
France
Tel: (33) (0) 553842405
Fax: (33) (0) 553843698
marine.delmas@inrae.fr
Genebank Curator  
Solanaceae Mr Jérémy Salinier
Contact person
INRA, Génétique et Amélioration des Fruits et Légumes
UR 1052 Domaine St Maurice, Allée des Chênes
 CS 60094F-84143 Montfavet cedex
France
Tel: (33) 432722719
Fax: (33) 432722702
jeremy.salinier@inrae.fr
Genebank Curator  
Umbellifer Crops Mr Emmanuel Geoffriau
Contact person
Agrocampus Ouest Angers INHP
2 rue le Nôtre
49045 Angers
France
Tel: (33) 241225431
Fax: (33) 241225515
Emmanuel.Geoffriau@agrocampus-ouest.fr
Genebank Curator  
Vitis Mr Thierry Lacombe
Chair
Contact person
INRA - UMR AGAP, Equipe Diversité, Adaptation et Amélioration de la Vigne
Equipe Génétique et Génomique Vigne
2, place Pierre Viala
34060 Montpellier cedex 1
France
Tel: (33) 4 99612253
Fax: (33) 4 99612064
thierry.lacombe@inra.fr
Genebank Curator Confirmed as Chair for Phase X in April 2019 
Wheat Mr François Balfourier Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)
UMR Génétique, Diversité et Ecophysiologie des Céréales
5 chemin de Beaulieu
63000 Clermont-Ferrand
France
Tel: 33 (0) 443 76 15 86
Fax: 33 (0) 443 76 15 10
francois.balfourier@inra.fr
Genebank Curator Confirmed as Chair for Phase X until end of May 2020