13 Working Group Members - North Macedonia

Email Distribution List
Allium Ms Rukije Agic St. Cyrill and Methodius University
Institute of Agriculture
Bul Aleksandar Makedonski bb
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389-2) 3230910
Fax: (389-2) 3114286
rukieagic@yahoo.com
  
Barley Mr Borche Jonovski Directorate for seed and Seedling materials
Leninova 2
 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389) 76446250
Fax: (389) 23226417
b_jonovski@yahoo.com
  
Documentation and Information Ms Mirjana Jankulovska Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Food Ss Cyril and Methodius University
Blvd Aleksandar Makedonski bb
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389) 2 3115277
mirjanajankulovska@yahoo.com
Information/Documentation  
Documentation and Information Ms Suzana Kratovalieva Agricultural Institute-Skopje
University "Ss Cyril and Methodius"
Aleksandar Makedonski blvd bb
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389) 77 632090
Fax: (389) 2 3114283
s.kratovalieva@zeminst.edu.mk
 ex officio (EURISCO NIFP) 
Forages Ms Suzana Kratovalieva Agricultural Institute-Skopje
University "Ss Cyril and Methodius"
Aleksandar Makedonski blvd bb
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389) 77 632090
Fax: (389) 2 3114283
s.kratovalieva@zeminst.edu.mk
  
Grain Legumes Mr Zoran Dimov Faculty for Agricultural Sciences and Food
University Ss. Cyril and Methodius
Bul Aleksandar Makedonski, bb
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389-2) 3115277 ext.189
Fax: (389-2) 3134 310
zdimov@zf.ukim.edu.mk
  
Malus/Pyrus Mr Bojan Popovski Faculty for Agricultural Sciences and Food
Bul Aleksandar Makedonski, bb
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389-2) 3115277
Fax: (389-2) 3130310
bojanp_mk@yahoo.com
  
Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Mr Gjoshe Stefkov
Faculty for Pharmacy
Vodnjanska 17 - PO Box 36
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389-2) 3126032
Fax: (389-2) 3123054
gstefkov@yahoo.com
  
On-farm Conservation and Management Ms Sonja Ivanovska Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Food. Dept. of Genetics & Plant Breeding, Fac.
S. Cyril and Methodius, University in Skopje
Bul Aleksandar Makedonski, bb
91000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389-2) 3115277
Fax: (389-2) 3134310
s_ivanovska@yahoo.com
  
Prunus Ms Ana Selamovska Institute of Agriculture - Skopje
Bul Aleksandar Makedonski bb
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389) 70 255729
anfilika2@yahoo.com
  
Solanaceae Ms Gordana Popsimonova International Cooperation
Institute of Agriculture-Skopje
Bul Aleksandar Makedonski bb
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389)23230910 / 23222015
Fax: (389) 2 3114283
gpopsimonova@yahoo.com
  
Vitis Mr Klime Beleski Dept for Vitis and Winery
Institute of Agriculture - Skopje
Ul Natanail Kuchevishki bb
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389-2) 32621980
Fax: (389-2) 32621434
k.beleski@zeminst.edu.mk
  
Wheat Ms Emilija Simeonovska Institute of Agriculture
Bul Aleksandar Makedonski bb
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Tel: (389) 2 3230910
Fax: (389) 2 3114283
emilija_simeonovska@yahoo.com