12 Working Group Members - Norway

Email Distribution List
Allium Ms Ingunn Molund Vågen Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
PO Box 115
1431 Ås
Norway
Tel: (47) 40622904
Fax: (47) 37044278
ingunn.vaagen@nibio.no
Crop specialist  
Avena Mr Trond Buraas Graminor AS
Hommelstadvegen 60
2344 Ilseng
Norway
Tel: (47) 958 33 049
Fax: (47) 625 55 501
trond.buraas@graminor.no
Plant breeder  
Berries Mr Dag Røen Graminor AS
Njøsavegen 5
6863 Leikanger
Norway
Tel: (47) 975 24065
dag.roen@graminor.no
Plant breeder  
Brassica Mr Magnor Hansen The Norwegian University of Life Science

N-1432 Aas
Norway
Tel: (47) 41619670
Magnor.Hansen@nmbu.no
Crop specialist  
Grain Legumes Mr Svein Solberg (Norway) Nordic Genetic Resource Centre
P.O.Box 41
SE-230 53 Alnarp
Sweden
Tel: (46) 40536551
Fax: (47) 40536650
sveinsolberg63@gmail.com
Genebank Curator  
Malus/Pyrus Mr Dag Røen Graminor AS
Njøsavegen 5
6863 Leikanger
Norway
Tel: (47) 975 24065
dag.roen@graminor.no
Plant breeder  
Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Ms Mette Goul Thomsen NIBIO Norwegian Institute orf Bioeconomy Research
Division of Food Production and Scoiety. Department of Horticulture
NIBIO Apelsvoll, Nylinna 226
2849 Kapp
Norway
Tel: (47) 40622631
mette.thomsen@nibio.no
Crop specialist  
On-farm Conservation and Management  Silja Valand Norwegian Agricultural Advisory Service
Alfheimveien 6
 Åmot
Norway
Tel: (47) 95286000
Fax: (47) 94770657
Silja.Valand@nlr.no
Crop specialist  
Potato Ms Eldrid Lein Molteberg Bioforsk, the Norwegian Institute for Agricultural and Environmental Research
Bioforsk Øst, Apelsvoll, Nylinna 226
2849
Norway
Tel: (47) 40482799
EldridLein.Molteberg@bioforsk.no
Crop specialist  
Prunus Mr Stein Harald Hjeltnes Graminor
Njøsavegen 5
6863 Leikanger
Norway
Tel: (47-57) 65 60 85
Fax: (47-57) 65 60 63
Stein.harald.hjeltnes@graminor.no
Plant breeder  
Umbellifer Crops Mr Randi Seljåsen Bioforsk, the Norwegian Institute for Agriculture and Environmental Research
Bioforsk Øst, division Landvik, Reddalsveien 214
4688 Grimstad
Norway
Tel: (47) 40622915
Randi.Seljaasen@bioforsk.no
Crop specialist  
Wheat Mr Jon Arne Dieseth Norsk Kornforedling AS
Bjorke
2344 Ilseng
Norway
Tel: (47-62) 555504
Fax: (47-62) 555501
jon.arne.dieseth@graminor.no
Plant breeder