

Eleventh meeting of the ECPGR Executive Committee

14 May 2018, Thessaloniki, Greece

Programme

- 9:30 1. Opening (Eva)
 - 2. Approval of agenda
 - 3. Evaluation of Grant Scheme proposals (Sixth Call)
 - 4. Planning for next call of Grant Scheme
 - 5. Proposal for the establishment of a Maize Working Group
 - 6. Preparation for the SC meeting (proposals for decision; sharing of tasks)
 - 7. Planning for nomination of new ExCo Chair (point in time; potential candidates)
 - 8. Any other business

Participants

Eva Thörn, Chair of the ExCo Külli Annamaa, Estonia Flavio Roberto De Salvador, Italy Vojtech Holubec, Czech Republic Marc Lateur, Belgium Lorenzo Maggioni, ECPGR Secretariat