ECPGR Avena Working Group - 6th meeting

ECPGR Avena Working Group - 6th meeting
Romania
Bucharest
Yes
21.10.2010-23.10.2010
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Ms Dionysia Fasoula Cyprus 1 No No dfasoula(at)ari.gov.cy
Ms Lenka Nedomová Czech Republic 0 No No AVEQ funds nedomova.lenka(at)vukrom.cz
Ms Külli Annamaa Estonia 0 No No AVEQ funds kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Ms Elina Kiviharju Finland 1 No No elina.kiviharju(at)luke.fi
Mr Jean Koenig France 0 No No AVEQ funds jean.koenig(at)wanadoo.fr
Mr Christoph Germeier Germany 0 No No AVEQ project funds christoph.germeier(at)julius-kuehn.de
Matthias Herrmann Germany 0 No No Observer m.herrmann(at)bafz.de
Mr Ole Winkelmann Germany 0 No No Observer olewinkelmann(at)eurofins.de
Mr Andreas Katsiotis Greece 1 No No andreas.katsiotis(at)cut.ac.cy
Axel Diederichsen (*) Iceland 1 No No * country quota Iceland (at)
Mr Noel Collins Ireland 1 No No NoelD.Collins(at)agriculture.gov.ie
Mr Gideon Ladizinsky Israel 0 Yes No Chair's quota ladizins(at)agri.huji.ac.il
Ms Valeria Terzi Italy 1 No No valeria.terzi(at)crea.gov.it
Mr A. Michele Stanca Italy 0 No No Observer michele(at)stanca.it
Ms Rita Redaelli Italy 0 No No Observer rita.redaelli(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Fulvia Rizza Italy 0 No No Observer fulvia.rizza(at)entecra.it
Mr Trond Buraas Norway 1 No No trond.buraas(at)graminor.no
Ms Zofia Bulińska-Radomska Poland 0 No No AVEQ funds z.bulinska(at)ihar.edu.pl
Ms Izabela Kordulasinska Poland 0 No No Observer i.kordulasinska(at)ihar.edu.pl
Ms Danuta Boros Poland 0 No No Observer d.boros(at)ihar.edu.pl
Ms Ivana Polisenska Poland 0 No No Observer polisenska(at)vukrom.cz
Olga Jablonka Poland 0 No No Observer o.jablonka(at)ihar.edu.pl
Mr Benvindo Martins Maçãs Portugal 1 No No benvindo.macas(at)iniav.pt
Ms Danela Murariu Romania 0 No No Host dmurariu(at)suceava.astral.ro
Ms Domnica Plãcintã Romania 0 No No Observer domnica.placinta(at)svgenebank.ro
Ms Manuela Ibanescu Romania 0 No No Observer manuelaibanescu(at)yahoo.com
Mr Igor Loskutov Russian Federation 1 No No unable to attend (country quota) i.loskutov(at)vir.nw.ru
Mr Peter Hozlár Slovakia 1 No No peter.hozlar(at)nppc.sk
Mr Jens Weibull Sweden 1 No No jens.weibull(at)jordbruksverket.se
Lena Dimberg Sweden 0 No No Observer lena.dimberg(at)lmv.slu.se
Mr Tim Langdon (On behalf of Athole Marshall) United Kingdom 1 No No ttl(at)aber.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Olivier Diana 0 No No Observer (European Commission) olivier.diana(at)ec.europa.eu