ECPGR Wheat Working Group - 3rd meeting

ECPGR Wheat Working Group - 3rd meeting
Slovakia
Piest'any
Yes
14.05.2012-16.05.2012
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Heinrich Grausgruber Austria 1 No No heinrich.grausgruber(at)boku.ac.at
Mr Mehraj Abbasov Azerbaijan 1 No No mehraj_genetic(at)yahoo.com
Ms Iryna Markevich Belarus 1 No No belgenbank(at)mail.ru
Ms Danijela Kondić (On behalf of Dragan Mandić) Bosnia and Herzegovina 1 No No danijela.kondic(at)agro.unibl.org
Ms Ana Lovrić (On behalf of Domagoj Šimic) Croatia 1 No No alovric(at)agr.hr
Mr Andreas Pallides Cyprus 1 No No pallides(at)ari.gov.cy
Ms Iva Faberová Czech Republic 1 No No (at)
Ms Ludmila Papoušková(Observer) Czech Republic 0 No Yes Self-funded papouskova(at)vurv.cz
Mr Ahmed Jahoor Denmark 1 No No ahja(at)nordicseed.com
Ms Külli Annamaa Estonia 1 No No kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Mr François Balfourier France 1 No No francois.balfourier(at)inra.fr
Mr Andreas Börner Germany 1 No No boerner(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Penelope Bebeli Greece 1 No No bebeli(at)aua.gr
Mr Lajos Horváth Hungary 0 No No self-funded lhorvath(at)mail.nodik.hu
Mr Seamus Kearney (On behalf of Barry O'Reilly) Ireland 1 No No seamus.kearney(at)agriculture.gov.ie
Ms Hanan Sela (On behalf of Eitan Millet) Israel 1 No No hans(at)post.tau.ac.il
Mr Roi Ben-David Israel 1 No No observer rbendav(at)gmail.com
Patrizia Vaccino Italy 1 No No patrizia.vaccino(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Emilija Simeonovska North Macedonia 1 No No emilija_simeonovska(at)yahoo.com
Mr Morten Rasmussen (On behalf of Agnese Kolodinska Brantestam) Norway 1 No No Morten.Rasmussen(at)nibio.no
Ms Zofia Bulińska-Radomska Poland 1 No No z.bulinska(at)ihar.edu.pl
Mr Marcin Zaczyński Poland 0 Yes No Chair's quota m.zaczynski(at)ihar.edu.pl
Ms Silvia Strãjeru Romania 1 No No svgenebank(at)upcmail.ro
Mr Lubomir Mendel(Observer) Slovakia 0 No Yes lubomir.mendel(at)nppc.sk
Mr Pavol Hauptvogel Slovakia 0 No No host pavol.hauptvogel(at)nppc.sk
Mr Vladimir Meglič (On behalf of Zlata Luthar) Slovenia 0 No No Self-funded vladimir.meglic(at)kis.si
Mr Gert Kleijer Switzerland 1 No No gert.kleijer(at)bluewin.ch
Ms Beate Schierscher Switzerland 1 No No beate.schierscher-viret(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Mr Mike Ambrose United Kingdom 1 No No mike.ambrose(at)jic.ac.uk