ECPGR Forages Working Group - 10th meeting

ECPGR Forages Working Group - 10th meeting
Germany
Poel
Yes
27.04.2010-29.04.2010
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Wilhelm Graiss (On behalf of Bernhard Krautzer) Austria 1 No No wilhelm.graiss(at)raumberg-gumpenstein.at
Ms An Ghesquiere Belgium 1 No No an.ghesquiere(at)ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Mr Branko Đurić Bosnia and Herzegovina 1 No No djuric_branko(at)yahoo.com
Ms Dionysia Fasoula Cyprus 1 No No dfasoula(at)ari.gov.cy
Ms Magdalena Sevcíková Czech Republic 1 No No sevcikova(at)oseva.cz
Mr Gert Bundgaard Poulsen (DK) Denmark 0 Yes No Chair's quota ngbgpo(at)gmail.com
Mr Rene Aavola Estonia 1 No No Rene.Aavola(at)etki.ee
Ms Merja Veteläinen Finland 1 No No merja.vetelainen(at)boreal.fi
Mr Jean-Paul Sampoux France 0 No No Self-funded jean-paul.sampoux(at)inrae.fr
Ms Evelin Willner Germany 0 No No Host willner(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Lothar Frese Germany 0 No No Self-funded lothar.frese(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Photini Mylona Greece 1 No No phmylona(at)nagref.gr
Ms Susanne Barth Ireland 1 No No Susanne.barth(at)teagasc.ie
Ms Valeria Negri Italy 1 No No valeria.negri(at)unipg.it
Ms Suzana Kratovalieva North Macedonia 1 No No s.kratovalieva(at)zeminst.edu.mk
Mr Petter Marum Norway 1 No No petter.marum(at)graminor.no
Mr Wlodzimierz Majtkowski Poland 0 No No Self-funded w.majtkowski(at)interia.pl
Ms Zorica Tomic Serbia 1 No No zotom(at)gmail.com
Mr Vladimir Meglič Slovenia 1 No No vladimir.meglic(at)kis.si
Mr Valentin Maya Blanco (On behalf of Mónica Murillo Vilanova) Spain 1 No No valentin.maya(at)juntaex.es
Mr Fredrik Ottoson (On behalf of Peder Weibull) Sweden 1 No No fredrik.ottosson(at)nordgen.org
Mr Beat Boller Switzerland 1 No No beat.boller(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Mr Huseyin Ozpinar Turkey 1 No No huseyin.ozpinar(at)tarim.gov.tr
Mr Ian D. Thomas United Kingdom 1 No No idt(at)aber.ac.uk