ECPGR Prunus Working Group - 8th meeting

ECPGR Prunus Working Group - 8th meeting
Italy
Forlì
Yes
07.09.2010-09.09.2010
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Ms Rajmonda Nako Albania 1 No No raimondasevo(at)gmail.com
Ms Eva-Maria Gantar Austria 1 No No eva-maria.gantar(at)weinobst.at
Mr Marc Lateur Belgium 1 No No m.lateur(at)cra.wallonie.be
Ms Pakeza Drkenda Bosnia and Herzegovina 1 No No p.drkenda(at)ppf.unsa.ba
Mr Torben Toldam-Andersen Denmark 1 No No tbta(at)plen.ku.dk
Ms Hedi Kaldmäe Estonia 1 No No hedi.kaldmae(at)emu.ee
Ms Kristiina Antonius Finland 1 No No kristiina.antonius(at)mtt.fi
Ms Emilie Balsemin Lerigoleur France 0 Yes No Chair's quota emilie.balsemin(at)bordeaux.inra.fr
Mr Henryk Flachowsky (On behalf of Magda-Viola Hanke) Germany 1 No No henryk.flachowsky(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Sándor Szügyi (On behalf of János Apostol) Hungary 1 No No szugyi.sandor(at)fruitresearch.naik.hu
Ms Petra Engel Italy 0 No No Observer petra.engel(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Daniela Giovannini Italy 0 No No Hosts daniela.giovannini(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Edite Kaufmane Latvia 1 No No kaufmane(at)latnet.lv
Mr Miroslav Cizmovic Montenegro 1 No No miroslaw(at)t-com.me
Mr Stein Harald Hjeltnes Norway 1 No No Stein.harald.hjeltnes(at)graminor.no
Mr Mihai Botu Romania 1 No No btmihai2(at)yahoo.com
Ms Daniela Benediková Slovakia 1 No No benedikova(at)vurv.sk
Ms Metka Hudina (On behalf of Valentina Usenik) Slovenia 1 No No metka.hudina(at)bf.uni-lj.si
Mr Rafael Socias i Company Spain 1 No No rsocias(at)aragon.es
Ms Inger Hjalmarsson Sweden 1 No No Inger.Hjalmarsson(at)slu.se
Ms Larisa Gustavsson(Observer) Sweden 0 No Yes Larisa.Gustavsson(at)slu.se
Ms Jasna Šehić(Observer) Sweden 0 No Yes jasna.sehic(at)slu.se
Mr David Szalatnay (On behalf of Markus Kellerhals) Switzerland 1 No No david.szalatnay(at)strickhof.ch
Selim Tokmak Turkey 1 No No selim.tokmak(at)tarim.gov.tr
Ms Felicidad Fernández Fernández United Kingdom 1 No No Felicidad.Fernandez(at)emr.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Ms Emilia Caboni(Observer) 0 No Yes e.caboni(at)propag.org