Joint ECPGR / NENA workshop on the ITPGRFA implementation

Joint ECPGR / NENA workshop on the ITPGRFA implementation
Turkey
Menemen, Izmir
No
27.09.2011-28.09.2011

List of Participants

Mr Johannes Engels Bioversity International 0 No No j.engels(at)cgiar.org
Mr Michael Mackay Bioversity International 0 No No m.mackay(at)cgiar.org
Ms Isabel Lopez Bioversity International 0 No No i.lopez(at)cgiar.org
Mr Harry Palmier CGFAR Secretariat c/o FAO 0 No No harry.palmier(at)fao.org
Mr Abeer El Halwagi Egypt 0 Yes No abeer_elhalwagi(at)yahoo.com
Mr Mohamed Rizk Reda Egypt 0 Yes No redarizk(at)hotmail.com
Mr Frank Begemann Germany 0 No No frank.begemann(at)ble.de
Mr Ahmed Amri ICARDA Syria 0 Yes No a.amri(at)cgiar.org
Mr Fawzy Mohamed Nawar ICARDA Syria 0 Yes No f.nawar(at)cgiar.org
Mr Ahmad Abbasi Moghadam Iran 0 Yes No abasimoghadam(at)gmail.com
Mr Javad Mozafari Iran 0 Yes No jmozafar(at)yahoo.com
Mr Raad Mahmood Salman Iraq 0 Yes No raad_salman(at)yahoo.com
Mr Shakeel Bhatti IT-PGRFA 0 No No shakeel.bhatti(at)fao.org
Mr Mousa Al-Fayad Jordan 0 Yes No musaf20022002(at)yahoo.com
Ms Sobhia Saifan Jordan 0 Yes No saifan_sabah(at)yahoo.com
Fadila Al-Salameen Kuwait 0 No No drfadoola(at)hotmail.com
Mr Ali Chehade Lebanon 0 Yes No alichehade(at)hotmail.com
Mr Hassan Ouabbou Morocco 0 Yes No Ouabbou(at)yahoo.com
Mr Ali Hussein Abdul Khaliq Al Lawati Oman 0 Yes No Ali.allawati(at)trc.gov.om
Nadiya Al-Saady Oman 0 No No nadia(at)trc.gov.om
Ibrahim Mohamed El Tahir Sudan 0 Yes No eltahir81(at)yahoo.com
Mr Jens Weibull Sweden 0 No No jens.weibull(at)jordbruksverket.se
Ms Ayfer Tan Turkey 0 No No etae(at)gthb.gov.tr
Ms Lerzan Gül Aykas Turkey 0 No No lerzangul.aykas(at)tarimorman.gov.tr
Selim Tokmak Turkey 0 No No selim.tokmak(at)tarim.gov.tr
Mr Alev Kir Turkey 0 No No etae(at)gthb.gov.tr
Ali Al-Shurai Yemen 0 Yes No shuraiaa(at)yahoo.com
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org