ECPGR Barley Working Group - 7th meeting

ECPGR Barley Working Group - 7th meeting
Cyprus
Nicosia
Yes
09.05.2011-11.05.2011
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Ms Gayane Melyan Armenia 1 No No gmggmg65(at)mail.ru
Mr Alexandr Zubkovich Belarus 1 No No belgenbank(at)mail.ru
Ms Dionysia Fasoula Cyprus 0 Yes No host dfasoula(at)ari.gov.cy
Ms Marta Balounova (On behalf of Jarmila Milotová) Czech Republic 1 No No balounova(at)vukrom.cz
Mr Ahmed Jahoor Denmark 1 No No ahja(at)nordicseed.com
Ms Külli Annamaa Estonia 1 No No kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Ms Marja Jalli Finland 1 No No marja.jalli(at)luke.fi
Ms Audrey Didier France 0 No No self-funded audrey.didier(at)geves.fr
Ms Tamar Jinjikhadze Georgia 1 No No tamrikoj(at)yahoo.com
Mr Helmut Knüpffer Germany 1 No No knupffer(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Lajos Horváth Hungary 1 No No lhorvath(at)mail.nodik.hu
Morten Rasmussen (*) Iceland 1 No No *country quota Iceland (at)
Mr George Garland Ireland 1 No No george.garland09(at)gmail.com
Mr A. Michele Stanca Italy 1 No No michele(at)stanca.it
Mr Isaak Rashal Latvia 1 No No izaks.rasals(at)lu.lv
Ms Algé Leistrumaité Lithuania 1 No No alge.leistrumaite(at)lammc.lt
Mr Borche Jonovski North Macedonia 1 No No b_jonovski(at)yahoo.com
Mensur Kamberi North Macedonia 1 No No Observer dr_mensur(at)hotmail.com
Mr Lars Reitan Norway 1 No No lars.reitan(at)graminor.no
Ms Domnica Plãcintã Romania 1 No No domnica.placinta(at)svgenebank.ro
Ms Olga Kovaleva Russian Federation 1 No No o.kovaleva(at)vir.nw.ru
Ms Michaela Benková Slovakia 1 No No benkova(at)vurv.sk
Mr José Luis Molina Cano Spain 1 No No joseluis.molina(at)irta.es
Ms Agnese Kolodinska Brantestam Sweden 1 No No agnese.kolodinska(at)nordgen.org
Ms Joanne Russell United Kingdom 1 No No joanne.russell(at)hutton.ac.uk
Ms Holly Vincent United Kingdom 0 Yes No Chair's quota Holly.vincent(at)gmail.com
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org