ECPGR WG for Forages towards 2020s (Forages 2020) – project workshop

ECPGR WG for Forages towards 2020s (Forages 2020) – project workshop
Sweden
Alnarp
Yes
09.11.2015-11.11.2015

List of Participants

Mr Wilhelm Graiss Austria 0 No No Attending on-line wilhelm.graiss(at)raumberg-gumpenstein.at
Ms Maria Eduardova Petrova Bulgaria 0 No No Attending on-line maredped(at)abv.bg
Ms Merja Veteläinen Finland 2 No No merja.vetelainen(at)boreal.fi
Mr Fred Stoddard Finland 0 No No Observer frederick.stoddard(at)helsinki.fi
Ms Evelin Willner Germany 2 No No willner(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Photini Mylona Greece 2 No No phmylona(at)nagref.gr
Mr Lajos Horváth, Jr (On behalf of Lajos Horváth) Hungary 4 No No ilhorvath(at)mail.nodik.hu
Ms Susanne Barth Ireland 3 No No Susanne.barth(at)teagasc.ie
Ms Eglė Norkevičienė Lithuania 0 No No Attending on-line egle.norkeviciene(at)lzi.lt
Ms Vilma Kemesyte Lithuania 0 No No Observer - attending on-line vilma.kemesyte(at)lammc.lt
Mr Arni Bragason NordGen 0 No No Observer arni.bragason(at)nordgen.org
Mr Åsmund Asdal Norway 0 No No Observer - self-funded asmund.asdal(at)nordgen.org
Mr Petter Marum Norway 2 No No petter.marum(at)graminor.no
Mr Valentin Maya Blanco Spain 0 No No Activity Partner - attending on-line valentin.maya(at)juntaex.es
Ms Eva Thörn Sweden 0 No No Observer eva.thorn(at)slu.se
Ms Anna Palmé Sweden 0 No No Host anna.palme(at)nordgen.org
Ms Linda Őhlund Sweden 0 No No WG member - self-funded linda.ohlund(at)lantmannen.com
Mr Kjell-Åke Lundblad Sweden 0 No No WG member - self-funded kjellake.lundblad(at)nordgen.org
Mr Beat Boller Switzerland 2 No No beat.boller(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Ms Yvonne Lötscher Switzerland 0 No No WG member - self-funded genres(at)blw.admin.ch
Mr Christoph Grieder(Observer) Switzerland 0 No Yes Observer Christoph.grieder(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Mr Ian D. Thomas United Kingdom 2 No No idt(at)aber.ac.uk
Mr Nigel Maxted United Kingdom 2 No No nigel.maxted(at)dial.pipex.com
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 Yes No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Peter Wenzl(Observer) 0 No Yes Observer peter.wenzl(at)croptrust.org