Towards an integrated European strategy for CWR

Towards an integrated European strategy for CWR
Lithuania
Vilnius
Yes
19.09.2016-22.09.2016
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Alban Ibraliu Albania 2 No No albanibraliu(at)ubt.edu.al
Ms Katya Spasova Uzundzhalieva Bulgaria 3 No No k_spassova(at)abv.bg
Mr Angelos Kyratzis Cyprus 3 No No a.kyratzis(at)arinet.ari.gov.cy
Mr Vojtěch Holubec Czech Republic 3 No No holubec(at)vurv.cz
Ms Heli Fitzgerald Finland 4 No No heli.fitzgerald(at)helsinki.fi
Mr Juozas Labokas Lithuania 0 No No Host juozas.labokas(at)gamtc.lt
Mr Morten Rasmussen Norway 0 No No self-funded Morten.Rasmussen(at)nibio.no
Mr Miguel Angelo A. Pinheiro de Carvalho [norway quota] Norway 4 No No 4 quota donated to Portugal (at)
Mr Miguel Ângelo Pinheiro de Carvalho Portugal 0 No No 4 quota donated by Norway miguel.carvalho(at)staff.uma.pt
Ms Necla Tas Turkey 4 No No necla.tas(at)tarim.gov.tr
Mr Nigel Maxted United Kingdom 4 No No nigel.maxted(at)dial.pipex.com
Ms Shelagh Kell United Kingdom 4 No No s.kell(at)bham.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Joana Magos Brehm 4 No No joanabrehm(at)gmail.com