GrapeOnFarm meeting

GrapeOnFarm meeting
Germany
Geilweilerhof
Yes
10.10.2017-10.10.2017

List of Participants

Ms Frida Çarka Albania 2 No No fcarka(at)yahoo.com
Mr Ferdinand Regner Austria 2 No No Ferdinand.Regner(at)weinobst.at
Mr Edi Maletić Croatia 2 No No emaletic(at)agr.hr
Mr Goran Zdunic Croatia 2 No No goran.zdunic(at)krs.hr
Mr Thierry Lacombe France 2 No No thierry.lacombe(at)inrae.fr
Ms Erika Maul Germany 0 No No Host erika.maul(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Matthias Ziegler Germany 0 No No self-funded matthias.ziegler(at)ble.de
Mr Massimo Gardiman Italy 2 No No massimo.gardiman(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Anita Gazivoda (On behalf of Vesna Maras) Montenegro 2 No No anitagaz(at)t-com.me
Mr José Eduardo Jorge Eiras Dias Portugal 2 No No eiras.dias(at)iniav.pt
Mr Dragoslav Ivanišević Serbia 2 No No idragoslav(at)polj.uns.ac.rs
Mr Dragan Nikolić Serbia 2 No No nikolicd(at)agrif.bg.ac.rs
Mr Radojko Pelengić Slovenia 0 No No self-funded radojko.pelengic(at)gmail.com
Mr Gregorio Muňoz Organero Spain 0 No No self-funded gregorio.munoz(at)madrid.org