ECPGR Networking

ECPGR Networking
Slovenia
Ljubljana
Yes
17.10.2017-18.10.2017

List of Participants

Mr Marc Lateur Belgium 4 No No 2 quota Networking (other ExCo) m.lateur(at)cra.wallonie.be
Ms Gordana Ðuriċ Bosnia and Herzegovina 0 No No ExCo gordana.djuric(at)igr.unibl.org
Mr Martin Pavelek Czech Republic 3 No No pavelek(at)agritec.cz
Ms Helena Stavělíková Czech Republic 3 No No stavelikova(at)genobanka.cz
Gert Poulsen (obh Valeria Negri) Denmark 3 No No (at)
Ms Elinor Lipman ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No e.lipman(at)cgiar.org
Ms Külli Annamaa Estonia 0 No No ExCo kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Mr Veli-Matti Rokka Finland 3 No No veli-matti.rokka(at)luke.fi
Mr Thierry Lacombe France 3 No No thierry.lacombe(at)inrae.fr
Mr François Balfourier France 3 No No francois.balfourier(at)inrae.fr
Mr Lothar Frese Germany 3 No No lothar.frese(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Andreas Katsiotis Greece 4 No No andreas.katsiotis(at)cut.ac.cy
Ms Parthenopi Ralli Greece 3 No No rallip(at)agro.auth.gr
Mr Ferdinando Branca Italy 3 No No fbranca(at)unict.it
Ms Petra Engel(Observer) Italy 0 No Yes petra.engel(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Daniela Giovannini Italy 3 No No daniela.giovannini(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Maria Raffaella Ercolano Italy 3 No No ercolano(at)unina.it
Mr Flavio Roberto De Salvador Italy 0 No No ExCo fr.desalvador(at)gmail.com
Mr Theo J L van Hintum Netherlands 3 No No theo.vanhintum(at)wur.nl
Ms Ana Maria Barata Portugal 3 No No ana.barata(at)iniav.pt
Ms Creola Brezeanu Romania 3 No No creola.brezeanu(at)yahoo.com
Mr Vladimir Meglič(Observer) Slovenia 0 No Yes Observer vladimir.meglic(at)kis.si
Ms Jelka Šuštar Vozlič Slovenia 0 No No local Host jelka.sustar-vozlic(at)kis.si
Ms Joži Jerman Cvelbar(Observer) Slovenia 0 No Yes Observer Jozi.Cvelbar(at)gov.si
Ms Tanja Strniša(Observer) Slovenia 0 No Yes Observer (at)
Mr Andrej Simončič(Observer) Slovenia 0 No Yes Observer Andrej.Simoncic(at)kis.si
Ms Maria José Díez Niclós Spain 0 Yes No ECPGR funds mdiezni(at)btc.upv.es
Ms Eva Thörn Sweden 0 No No ExCo eva.thorn(at)slu.se
Ms Anna Palmé Sweden 3 No No anna.palme(at)nordgen.org
Mr Jan Svensson Sweden 3 No No jan.svensson(at)nordgen.org
Ms Charlotte Allender United Kingdom 2 No No charlotte.Allender(at)warwick.ac.uk
Mr Nigel Maxted United Kingdom 3 No No nigel.maxted(at)dial.pipex.com
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org