ECPGR Solanaceae Working Group - 1st meeting

ECPGR Solanaceae Working Group - 1st meeting
Turkey
Izmir
Yes
14.02.2012-16.02.2012
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Wolfgang Palme Austria 1 No No wolfgang.palme(at)gartenbau.at
Ms Saida Sadaqat Sharifova (On behalf of Alisoltan Babayev) Azerbaijan 1 No No saidasharifzade(at)yahoo.com
Ms Liliya Ivanova Krasteva Bulgaria 1 No No krasteva_l(at)abv.bg
Ms Ingrid Bender Estonia 0 No No self-funded ingrid.bender(at)etki.ee
Ms Marie-Christine Daunay France 1 No No marie-christine.brand-daunay(at)inra.fr
Ms Natalia Kakabadze Georgia 1 No No nato_kakabadze(at)yahoo.com
Ms Ulrike Lohwasser Germany 1 No No lohwasse(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Attila Simon (On behalf of Zsuzsanna Kollár) Hungary 1 No No simon(at)nbgk.hu
Mr Giambattista Polignano Italy 1 No No giambattista.polignano(at)igv.cnr.it
Mr Gaetano Laghetti Italy 0 No No self-funded gaetano.laghetti(at)ibbr.cnr.it
Mr Willem van Dooijeweert Netherlands 1 No No willem.vandooijeweert(at)wur.nl
Mr Gerard M. van der Weerden Netherlands 1 No No G.vanderWeerden(at)science.ru.nl
Mr Frank Menting Netherlands 0 Yes No Chair's quota Frank.menting(at)wur.nl
Ms Teresa Kotlinska Poland 1 No No teresa.kotlinska(at)inhort.pl
Ms Marta Olas-Sochacka Poland 0 No No self-funded marta.olas(at)inhort.pl
Mr Szilárd Kása Slovakia 1 No No kasa(at)zelseed.sk
Mr José Vicente Valcárcel Germes Spain 1 No No jvalcarc(at)btc.upv.es
Ms Ayfer Tan Turkey 0 No No Host etae(at)gthb.gov.tr
Ms Lerzan Gül Aykas Turkey 0 No No Host lerzangul.aykas(at)tarimorman.gov.tr
Ms Sevgi Mutlu Turkey 0 No No Hosts sevgi.mutlu(at)tarim.gov.tr
Selim Tokmak Turkey 0 No No Host selim.tokmak(at)tarim.gov.tr