SafeAlliDiv second meeting 2018

SafeAlliDiv second meeting 2018
Czech Republic
Olomouc
Yes
17.04.2018-18.04.2018

List of Participants

Ms Smiljana Goreta Ban Croatia 3 No No smilja(at)iptpo.hr
Mr Vojtěch Holubec Czech Republic 0 No No Observer holubec(at)vurv.cz
Ms Helena Stavělíková Czech Republic 0 No No local host stavelikova(at)genobanka.cz
Mr Vlastimil Zedek Czech Republic 0 No No Observer vlastimil.zedek(at)mze.cz
Jiří Zámečník Czech Republic 0 No No observer zamecnik(at)vurv.cz
Ms Jaroslava Ovesná Czech Republic 0 No No self-funded ovesna(at)vurv.cz
Mr Priit Põldma Estonia 3 No No priit.poldma(at)emu.ee
Ms Terhi Suojala-Ahlfors Finland 3 No No terhi.suojala-ahlfors(at)luke.fi
Mr Dainis Rungis Latvia 0 No No self-funded dainis.rungis(at)silava.lv
Ms Liga Lepse Latvia 3 No No liga.lepse(at)llu.lv
Ms Danguolė Juškevičienė Lithuania 3 No No d.juskeviciene(at)lsdi.lt
Mr Vytautas Juškevičius Lithuania 0 No No self-funded vytas.jusk(at)gmail.com
Mr Chris Kik Netherlands 3 No No chris.kik(at)wur.nl
Ms Ingunn Molund Vågen Norway 3 No No ingunn.vaagen(at)nibio.no
Erik de Vahl (On behalf of Matti Leino) Sweden 3 No No erik.de.vahl(at)slu.se
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org