Private Public Partnerships Workshop

Private Public Partnerships Workshop
Germany
Bonn
No
07.06.2017-09.06.2017
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Ndoc Faslia Albania 0 No No faslia.ndoc(at)yahoo.com
Mr Marc Lateur Belgium 0 No No m.lateur(at)cra.wallonie.be
Ms Gordana Ðuriċ Bosnia and Herzegovina 0 No No gordanadju(at)gmail.com
Mr Darko Preiner Croatia 0 No No dpreiner(at)agr.hr
Ms Daniela Knotová Czech Republic 0 No No knotova(at)vupt.cz
Mr Ahmed Jahoor Denmark 0 No No ahja(at)nordicseed.com
Ms Lidwina Koop ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No l.koop(at)cgiar.org
Ms Imke Thormann [until end 2017] ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No i.thormann(at)cgiar.org
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Alain Charcosset France 0 No No alain.charcosset(at)inrae.fr
Mr Frank Begemann Germany 0 No No frank.begemann(at)ble.de
Mr Stefan Schröder Germany 0 No No stefan.schroeder(at)ble.de
Mr Matthias Ziegler Germany 0 No No matthias.ziegler(at)ble.de
Mr Frank Ordon Germany 0 No No frank.ordon(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Johanna Wider Germany 0 No No johanna.wider(at)ble.de
Mr Reinhard Töpfer Germany 0 No No reinhard.toepfer(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Jens Freitag Germany 0 No No jens.freitag(at)bdp-online.de
Tanja Gerjets Germany 0 No No tanja.gerjets(at)bdp-online.de
Ms Photini Mylona Greece 0 No No phmylona(at)nagref.gr
Mr Mario Marino International Treaty for Plant Genetic Resources 0 No No mario.marino(at)fao.org
Mr Rob van Treuren Netherlands 0 No No robbert.vanTreuren(at)wur.nl
Mr Morten Rasmussen Norway 0 No No Morten.Rasmussen(at)nibio.no
Ms Ana Maria Barata Portugal 0 No No ana.barata(at)iniav.pt
Ms Andreja Čerenak Slovenia 0 No No andreja.cerenak(at)ihps.si
Peter Dolničar Slovenia 0 No No peter.dolnicar(at)kis.si
Mr Anders Nilsson Sweden 0 No No anders.nilsson(at)slu.se
Ms Annette Hägnefelt SWEDEN 0 No No annette.hagnefelt(at)nordgen.org
Ms Charlotte Allender United Kingdom 0 No No charlotte.Allender(at)warwick.ac.uk
Ms Shelagh Kell United Kingdom 0 No No s.kell(at)bham.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Paul Olson 0 No No paul.olson(at)kws.com
Ms Veronika Slabá 0 No No slaba(at)vupt.cz
Mati Koppel 0 No No mati.koppel(at)etki.ee
Romain Piovan 0 No No piovan(at)genoplante.com
Mr Julien Sacré 0 No No julien.sacre(at)vilmorin.com
Isabelle Treich 0 No No isabelle.treich(at)limagrain.com
Mr Léon Jens 0 No No j.leon(at)uni-bonn.de
Mr Benjamin Kilian 0 No No benjamin.kilian(at)croptrust.org
Mr Jens Weyen 0 No No weyen(at)breun.de
Ms Ana Carolina Campos 0 No No a.campos(at)dummenorange.com
Mr Sander Peters 0 No No sander.peters(at)wur.nl
Mr Stefan Doeblin 0 No No stefan.doeblin(at)ls-sv.eu
Mr David Lapuente Pinilla 0 No No dlapuente(at)invegen.org
Mr James Phillips 0 No No james.phillips(at)bbsrc.ac.uk
William Thomas 0 No No Bill.Thomas(at)hutton.ac.uk
Ms Therese Bengtsson 0 No No therese.bengtsson(at)slu.se
Mr Manuel Talon 0 No No talon_man(at)gva.es
Jack de Wit 0 No No j.de.wit(at)rijkzwaan.nl