Private Public Partnerships Project Phase II, First Workshop

Private Public Partnerships Project Phase II, First Workshop
Italy
Maccarese
No
12.10.2017-13.10.2017
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Johannes Engels Bioversity International 0 No No j.engels(at)cgiar.org
Ms Imke Thormann [until end 2017] ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No i.thormann(at)cgiar.org
Ms Anne-Françoise Adam-Blondon France 0 Yes No anne-francoise.adam-blondon(at)inra.fr
Mr Alain Charcosset France 0 No No alain.charcosset(at)inrae.fr
Mr Matthias Ziegler Germany 0 No No matthias.ziegler(at)ble.de
Mr Frank Ordon Germany 0 No No frank.ordon(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Reinhard Töpfer Germany 0 No No reinhard.toepfer(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Jens Freitag Germany 0 No No jens.freitag(at)bdp-online.de
Mr Mario Marino International Treaty for Plant Genetic Resources 0 No No mario.marino(at)fao.org
Mr Daniele Manzella International Treaty for Plant Genetic Resources 0 No No Observer daniele.manzella(at)fao.org
Mr Riccardo Bocci Italy 0 No No riccardo.bocci(at)semirurali.net
Mr Rob van Treuren Netherlands 0 No No robbert.vanTreuren(at)wur.nl
Ms Anke M. van den Hurk Netherlands 0 No No a.vandenhurk(at)plantum.nl
Mr Anders Nilsson Sweden 0 No No anders.nilsson(at)slu.se
Ms Annette Hägnefelt SWEDEN 0 No No annette.hagnefelt(at)nordgen.org
Ms Charlotte Allender United Kingdom 0 No No charlotte.Allender(at)warwick.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Gerald Moore 0 No No Legal advisor g.moore(at)cgiar.org