Assessing linkages between genebanks and direct users (LINKAGES) - final Workshop

Assessing linkages between genebanks and direct users (LINKAGES) - final Workshop
Italy
Florence
Yes
04.06.2018-05.06.2018

List of Participants

Mr Klaus Rapf Austria 0 No No self-funded klaus.rapf(at)arche-noah.at
Simon Haugum von Siebenthal Denmark 0 No No self-funded Simon(at)siebenthal.com
Mr François Balfourier France 2 No No francois.balfourier(at)inra.fr
Mr Pierre Rivière France 0 No No self-funded pierre(at)semencespaysannes.org
Ms Ulrike Lohwasser Germany 2 No No lohwasse(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Monika Höfer Germany 1 No No monika.hoefer(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Mario Marino International Treaty for Plant Genetic Resources 0 No No mario.marino(at)fao.org
Ms Valeria Negri Italy 1 No No valeria.negri(at)unipg.it
Ms Maria Antonietta Palombi Italy 1 No No mariaantonietta.palombi(at)crea.gov.it
Mr Riccardo Bocci Italy 0 No No riccardo.bocci(at)semirurali.net
Ms Livia Ortolani Italy 0 No No self-funded livia.ortolani(at)semirurali.net
Lorenzo Raggi Italy 0 No No self-funded lorenzo.raggi(at)unipg.it
Mr Theo J L van Hintum Netherlands 2 No No theo.vanhintum(at)wur.nl
Mr Béla Bartha NGOs 2 No No bela.bartha(at)prospecierara.ch
Mr Pavol Hauptvogel Slovakia 2 No No pavol.hauptvogel(at)nppc.sk
Ms Ana Bedmar Villanueva Spain 0 No No self-funded abedmar(at)tragsa.es
Ms Maria Carrascosa Spain 0 No No self-funded (at)
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Gea Galluzzi 0 No No geagalluzzi(at)gmail.com