Testing, Use and Alignment of genetic data to distinguish unique and characterized accessions in Prunus (Prunus Alignment)

Testing, Use and Alignment of genetic data to distinguish unique and characterized accessions in Prunus (Prunus Alignment)
Greece
Athens
Yes
18.02.2020-18.02.2020

List of Participants

Ms Dunja Halapija Kazija Croatia 0 No No self-funded dunja.halapijakazija(at)hcphs.hr
Torben Bo Toldam-Andersen Denmark 2 No No tbta(at)plen.ku.dk
Hilde Nybom (quota Denmark) Denmark 2 No No quota donated by Denmark to Sweden (at)
Ms Hedi Kaldmäe Estonia 0 No No 1 quota donated by Finland hedi.kaldmae(at)emu.ee
Ms Hedi Kaldmae (Estonia quota) Finland 2 No No 2 quota donated by Finland to Estonia (at)
Ms Marine Delmas France 1 No No marine.delmas(at)inrae.fr
Ms Monika Höfer Germany 2 No No monika.hoefer(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Pavlina Drogoudi Greece 2 No No host drogoudi(at)otenet.gr
Ms Daniela Giovannini Italy 0 No No self-funded daniela.giovannini(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Gabriella Sonnante (On behalf of Giovanni Giuseppe Vendramin) Italy 0 No No self funded gabriella.sonnante(at)ibbr.cnr.it
Mr Marco Pietrella ITALY 0 No No marco.pietrella(at)crea.gov.it
Mr Gunārs Lācis Latvia 2 No No gunars.lacis(at)llu.lv
Mr Stein Harald Hjeltnes Norway 2 No No Stein.harald.hjeltnes(at)graminor.no
Ms Hilde Nybom Sweden 0 No No quota donated by Denmark hilde.nybom(at)slu.se
Mr Matthew Ordidge United Kingdom 2 No No m.ordidge(at)reading.ac.uk
Ms Felicidad Fernández Fernández United Kingdom 2 No No Felicidad.Fernandez(at)emr.ac.uk