Improving a cooperation network between actors involved in conservation and utilization of Beta genetic resources (BETANET) workshop

Improving a cooperation network between actors involved in conservation and utilization of Beta genetic resources (BETANET) workshop
Italy
San Servolo, Venice
Yes
19.06.2018-20.06.2018

List of Participants

Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 Yes No EURISCO Coordinator weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Bruno Desprez France 0 No No self-funded bruno.desprez(at)florimond-desprez.fr
Mr Lothar Frese Germany 2 No No lothar.frese(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Parthenopi Ralli Greece 2 No No rallip(at)agro.auth.gr
Mr Nigel Maxted (Ireland quota UK) Ireland 2 No No (at)
Mr Giuseppe Mandolino Italy 0 No No self-funded giuseppe.mandolino(at)entecra.it
Mr Piergiorgio Stevanato Italy 2 No No stevanato(at)unipd.it
Mr Miguel Ângelo Pinheiro de Carvalho Portugal 2 No No miguel.carvalho(at)staff.uma.pt
Mr Živko Ćurčić Serbia 2 No No zivko.curcic(at)nsseme.com
Mr Nigel Maxted United Kingdom 0 No No attending with 3 quotas donated by Ireland nigel.maxted(at)dial.pipex.com
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Ms Chiara Broccanello 0 No No self-funded chiarabr87(at)yahoo.it
Mr Friedrich Kopisch-Obuch 0 No No f.kopisch(at)plantbreeding.uni-kiel.de
Mr Enrico Biancardi 0 No No enrico.biancardi(at)alice.it
Marco De Biaggi 0 No No isciro(at)tecna.it
J. Mitchell McGrath 0 No No mitchmcg(at)msu.edu
Mr Lee Panella 0 No No Lee.Panella(at)ars.usda.gov