Private Public Partnerships Project Phase II, Second Workshop

Private Public Partnerships Project Phase II, Second Workshop
Italy
Maccarese
No
27.03.2018-28.03.2018

List of Participants

Mr Johannes Engels Bioversity International 0 No No j.engels(at)cgiar.org
Ms Birgitte Lund Denmark 0 No No bilu(at)lbst.dk
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Szonja Csörgo Euroseeds 0 No No szonjacsorgo(at)euroseeds.org
Mr Frank Ordon Germany 0 No No frank.ordon(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Imke Thormann Germany 0 No No imke.thormann(at)ble.de
Mr Reinhard Töpfer Germany 0 No No reinhard.toepfer(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Mario Marino International Treaty for Plant Genetic Resources 0 No No mario.marino(at)fao.org
Mr Riccardo Bocci Italy 0 No No riccardo.bocci(at)semirurali.net
Mr Rob van Treuren Netherlands 0 No No robbert.vanTreuren(at)wur.nl
Ms Anke M. van den Hurk Netherlands 0 No No a.vandenhurk(at)plantum.nl
Ms Annette Hägnefelt SWEDEN 0 No No annette.hagnefelt(at)nordgen.org
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Gerald Moore 0 No No g.moore(at)cgiar.org