Training on identification of botanical varieties in Triticum species (TTS)

Training on identification of botanical varieties in Triticum species (TTS)
Slovakia
Piešťany
No
17.09.2019-19.09.2019

List of Participants

Mr Heinrich Grausgruber Austria 2 No No heinrich.grausgruber(at)boku.ac.at
Ms Iryna Markevich Belarus 4 No No belgenbank(at)mail.ru
Ms Emmanuelle Escarnot Belgium 4 No No e.escarnot(at)cra.wallonie.be
Ms Gergana Nikolova Desheva Bulgaria 1 No No other 2 quota donated by Switzerland gergana_desheva(at)abv.bg
Mr Zdenek Nesvadba(Observer) CZECH REPUBLIC 0 No Yes nesvadba(at)vurv.cz
Ms Reine Koppel Estonia 4 No No reine.koppel(at)etki.ee
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No EURISCO Coordinator weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Roikos Thanopoulos-Christodoulidis GREECE 3 No No ricosth(at)aua.gr
Ms Agata Rascio Italy 3 No No agata.rascio(at)crea.gov.it
Mr Zoran Jovović Montenegro 4 No No zoran.jovovic.btf(at)gmail.com
Ms Noor Bas Netherlands 4 No No noortje.bas(at)wur.nl
Mr Pavol Hauptvogel(Observer) Slovakia 0 No Yes self-funded pavol.hauptvogel(at)nppc.sk
Mr Miroslav Svec Slovakia 3 No No misvec54(at)gmail.com
Mr Karol Marhold SLOVAKIA 0 Yes No Lecturer karol.marhold(at)savba.sk
Ms Beate Schierscher Switzerland 3 No No beate.schierscher-viret(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Gergana Desheva (Bulgaria quota) Switzerland 3 No No 3 quota donated to Bulgaria (at)
Mr Michiel van Slageren UNITED KINGDOM 0 Yes No Lecturer (at)
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Dallas Kessler 0 Yes No Lecturer Kesslerdallas64(at)gmail.com