AEGIS Workshop

AEGIS Workshop
Spain
San Fernando de Henares (Madrid)
No
10.12.2018-12.12.2018

List of Participants

Mr Belul Gixhari Albania 0 No No agb08dokument(at)gmail.com
Mr Fetah Elezi Albania 0 No No albgenebank(at)ubt.edu.al
Mr Stanislau Grib Belarus 0 No No belgenbank(at)mail.ru
Ms Zoya Kazlouskaya Belarus 0 No No zoya-kozlovskaya(at)tut.by
Ms Iryna Matys Belarus 0 No No belgenbank(at)mail.ru
Ms Alesia Lavnikevich Belarus 0 No No alesyai-lav(at)tut.by
Mr Marc Lateur Belgium 0 No No m.lateur(at)cra.wallonie.be
Ms Emmanuelle Escarnot Belgium 0 No No e.escarnot(at)cra.wallonie.be
Mr Johannes Engels Bioversity International 0 No No j.engels(at)cgiar.org
Ms Ana Mandić Bosnia and Herzegovina 0 No No ana.mandic(at)aptf.sum.ba
Ms Katya Spasova Uzundzhalieva Bulgaria 0 No No k_spassova(at)abv.bg
Ms Tzvetelina Stoilova Bulgaria 0 No No tz_st(at)abv.bg
Ms Gergana Nikolova Desheva Bulgaria 0 No No gergana_desheva(at)abv.bg
Mr Vojtěch Holubec Czech Republic 0 No No holubec(at)vurv.cz
Ms Ludmila Papoušková Czech Republic 0 No No papouskova(at)vurv.cz
Ms Elinor Lipman ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No e.lipman(at)cgiar.org
Ms Lidwina Koop ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No l.koop(at)cgiar.org
Ms Külli Annamaa Estonia 0 No No kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Ms Hedi Kaldmäe Estonia 0 No No hedi.kaldmae(at)emu.ee
Ms Audrey Didier France 0 No No audrey.didier(at)geves.fr
Mariem Omrani France 0 No No mariem.omrani(at)agriculture.gouv.fr
Mr Frank Begemann Germany 0 No No frank.begemann(at)ble.de
Ms Ulrike Lohwasser Germany 0 No No lohwasse(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Imke Thormann Germany 0 No No imke.thormann(at)ble.de
Ms Petra Engel Italy 0 No No petra.engel(at)crea.gov.it
Mr Flavio Roberto De Salvador Italy 0 No No fr.desalvador(at)gmail.com
Mr Miroslav Cizmovic Montenegro 0 No No miroslaw(at)t-com.me
Mr Zoran Jovović Montenegro 0 No No zoran.jovovic.btf(at)gmail.com
Mr Theo J L van Hintum Netherlands 0 No No theo.vanhintum(at)wur.nl
Mr Marcin Zaczyński Poland 0 No No m.zaczynski(at)ihar.edu.pl
Mr Wieslaw Podyma Poland 0 No No w.podyma(at)ihar.edu.pl
Ms Ana Maria Barata Portugal 0 No No ana.barata(at)iniav.pt
Mr Benvindo Martins Maçãs Portugal 0 No No benvindo.macas(at)iniav.pt
Mr Miguel Ângelo Pinheiro de Carvalho Portugal 0 No No miguel.carvalho(at)staff.uma.pt
Ms Milena Savić Ivanov Serbia 0 No No milena.savicivanov(at)minpolj.gov.rs
Ms Violeta Andjelkovic Serbia 0 No No violeta(at)mrizp.rs
Mr Sreten Terzić Serbia 0 No No sreten.terzic(at)nsseme.com
Ms Maja Jecmenica Serbia 0 No No maja.jecmenica(at)minpolj.gov.rs
Mr René Hauptvogel SLOVAKIA 0 No No r.hauptvogel(at)vurv.sk
Ms Zlata Luthar Slovenia 0 No No zlata.luthar(at)bf.uni-lj.si
Ms Jelka Šuštar Vozlič Slovenia 0 No No jelka.sustar-vozlic(at)kis.si
Ms Joži Jerman Cvelbar Slovenia 0 No No Jozi.Cvelbar(at)gov.si
Ms Maria José Díez Niclós Spain 0 No No mdiezni(at)btc.upv.es
Mr Gregorio Muňoz Organero Spain 0 No No gregorio.munoz(at)madrid.org
Mr Luis Guasch Spain 0 No No luis.guasch(at)inia.es
Ms Ana Bedmar Villanueva Spain 0 No No abedmar(at)tragsa.es
Ms Eva Thörn Sweden 0 No No eva.thorn(at)slu.se
Mr Matthew Ordidge United Kingdom 0 No No m.ordidge(at)reading.ac.uk
Mr Noam Chayut United Kingdom 0 No No Noam.Chayut(at)jic.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Ms Lucía De la Rosa Fernandez 0 No No rosa(at)inia.es
Mr Martin Gálik 0 No No martin.galik(at)nppc.sk
Mr Gerald Moore 0 No No g.moore(at)cgiar.org
Mr Luigi Guarino 0 No No luigi.guarino(at)croptrust.org