Workshop for the establishment of a European Evaluation Network (EVA) on wheat and barley

Workshop for the establishment of a European Evaluation Network (EVA) on wheat and barley
Germany
Berlin
No
27.11.2018-28.11.2018

List of Participants

Ms Katya Spasova Uzundzhalieva Bulgaria 0 No No k_spassova(at)abv.bg
Mr Ahmed Jahoor Denmark 0 No No ahja(at)nordicseed.com
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Frank Ordon Germany 0 No No frank.ordon(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Imke Thormann Germany 0 No No imke.thormann(at)ble.de
Mr Albrecht Serfling Germany 0 No No albrecht.serfling(at)julius-kuehn.de
Tanja Gerjets Germany 0 No No tanja.gerjets(at)bdp-online.de
Mr Luigi Cattivelli Italy 0 No No luigi.cattivelli(at)entecra.it
Mr Roberto Tuberosa Italy 0 No No roberto.tuberosa(at)unibo.it
Ms Eva Thörn Sweden 0 No No eva.thorn(at)slu.se
Ms Beate Schierscher Switzerland 0 No No beate.schierscher-viret(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Mr Noam Chayut United Kingdom 0 No No Noam.Chayut(at)jic.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Philipp Boeven 0 No No philipp.boeven(at)limagrain.de
Ms Benedetta Margiotta 0 No No benedetta.margiotta(at)ibbr.cnr.it
Klaus Oldach 0 No No klaus.oldach(at)kws.com
Mr Jochen Reif 0 No No reif(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Michael Schmolke 0 No No michael.schmolke(at)agro.basf-se.com
Ms Monika Spiller 0 No No monika.spiller(at)syngenta.com
Mr Nils Stein 0 No No (at)