Workshop for the establishment of a European Evaluation Network (EVA) on vegetables

Workshop for the establishment of a European Evaluation Network (EVA) on vegetables
Albania
Durres
No
02.04.2019-03.04.2019

List of Participants

Mr Sokrat Jani Albania 0 No No sokratjani(at)yahoo.com
Mr Fetah Elezi Albania 0 No No albgenebank(at)ubt.edu.al
Ms Larysa Ushkova Belarus 0 No No l.ushkova(at)igc,by
Ms Elisaveta Vasileva Bulgaria 0 No No esvirgr(at)abv.bg
Mr Ole Johansen DENMARK 0 No No Ole.Johansen(at)DeSeed.dk
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Emmanuel Geoffriau France 0 No No Emmanuel.Geoffriau(at)agrocampus-ouest.fr
Mr Anthony Laidet FRANCE 0 No No Anthony.laidet(at)gautiersemences.com
Mr Thomas Nothnagel Germany 0 No No thomas.nothnagel(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Imke Thormann Germany 0 No No imke.thormann(at)ble.de
Tanja Gerjets Germany 0 No No tanja.gerjets(at)bdp-online.de
Teodoro Cardi Italy 0 No No teodoro.cardi(at)crea.gov.it
Mr Massimiliano Beretta ITALY 0 No No m.beretta(at)isisementi.com
Mr Rob van Treuren Netherlands 0 No No robbert.vanTreuren(at)wur.nl
Ms Violeta Lopes Portugal 0 No No violeta.lopes(at)iniav.pt
Ms Zdenka Girek Serbia 0 No No zdnkgirek(at)yahoo.com
Ivan Tupajić SERBIA 0 No No ivan.tupajic(at)superior-seeds.com
Ms Eva Thörn Sweden 0 No No eva.thorn(at)slu.se
Ms Annette Hägnefelt SWEDEN 0 No No annette.hagnefelt(at)nordgen.org
Ms Charlotte Allender United Kingdom 0 No No charlotte.Allender(at)warwick.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org