First meeting of the ECPGR Berries Working Group

First meeting of the ECPGR Berries Working Group
Germany
Dresden
No
14.01.2020-15.01.2020

List of Participants

Mr Alban Ibraliu Albania 1 No No albanibraliu(at)ubt.edu.al
Mr Torben Toldam-Andersen Denmark 1 No No tbta(at)plen.ku.dk
Ms Hedi Kaldmäe Estonia 1 No No hedi.kaldmae(at)emu.ee
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Saila Karhu Finland 1 No No saila.karhu(at)luke.fi
Ms Béatrice Dénoyes FRANCE 1 No No beatrice.denoyes(at)inrae.fr
Ms Monika Höfer Germany 0 No No Host monika.hoefer(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Henryk Flachowsky Germany 0 No No Observer henryk.flachowsky(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Imke Thormann Germany 0 No No imke.thormann(at)ble.de
Mr Erik Schulte Germany 1 No No Erik.Schulte(at)bundessortenamt.de
Ms Eleni Maloupa Greece 1 No No maloupa(at)bbgk.gr
Ms Valda Laugale LATVIA 1 No No valda.laugale(at)llu.lv
Mr Audrius Sasnauskas LITHUANIA 1 No No audrius.sasnauskas(at)lammc.lt
Mr Dag Røen Norway 1 No No dag.roen(at)graminor.no
Mr Pedro Nogueira Brás de Oliveira PORTUGAL 1 No No pedro.oliveira(at)iniav.pt
Ms Monica Sturzeanu ROMANIA 1 No No icpp.mar(at)gmail.com
Ms Darinka Koron Slovenia 1 No No darinka.koron(at)kis.si
Ms Inger Hjalmarsson Sweden 1 No No Inger.Hjalmarsson(at)slu.se
Mr Claudio Niggli Switzerland 1 No No claudio.niggli(at)prospecierara.ch
Mr Ayşen Alay Vural TURKEY 1 No No aysen.alayvural(at)tarimorman.gov.tr
Ms Havva Merve Yilmaz TURKEY 1 No No havvamerve.yilmaz(at)tarimorman.gov.tr
Ms Felicidad Fernández Fernández United Kingdom 1 No No Felicidad.Fernandez(at)emr.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org