First meeting of the ECPGR Maize Working Group

First meeting of the ECPGR Maize Working Group
Serbia
Belgrade
No
02.12.2019-03.12.2019

List of Participants

Ms Najada Kadiasi Albania 1 No No najada.kadiasi(at)ubt.edu.al
Ms Danijela Kondić Bosnia and Herzegovina 1 No No danijela.kondic(at)agro.unibl.org
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Anne Zanetto France 1 No No anne.zanetto(at)inra.fr
Mr Alain Charcosset France 1 No No alain.charcosset(at)inrae.fr
Ms Ulrike Lohwasser Germany 1 No No lohwasse(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Barbara Eder Germany 1 No No Barbara.Eder(at)lfl.bayern.de
Ms Carlotta Balconi Italy 0 No No not funded carlotta.balconi(at)crea.gov.it
Mr Zoran Jovović Montenegro 1 No No zoran.jovovic.btf(at)gmail.com
Ms Ana Maria Barata Portugal 1 No No ana.barata(at)iniav.pt
Mr Pedro Manuel Reis Mendes Moreira Portugal 1 No No pmm(at)esac.pt
Ms Danela Murariu Romania 1 No No dmurariu(at)suceava.astral.ro
Ms Milena Savić Ivanov(Observer) Serbia 0 No Yes milena.savicivanov(at)minpolj.gov.rs
Ms Violeta Andjelkovic Serbia 0 No No violeta(at)mrizp.rs
Ms Natalija Kravić Serbia 0 No No nkravic(at)mrizp.rs
Mr Milan Stevanović Serbia 0 No No mstevanovic(at)mrizp.rs
Mr Bojan Mitrović Serbia 0 No No bojan.mitrovic(at)ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Ms Vojka Babic(Observer) SERBIA 0 No Yes vbabic(at)mrizp.rs
Ms Zlata Luthar Slovenia 1 No No zlata.luthar(at)bf.uni-lj.si
Mr Igor Šantavec SLOVENIA 1 No No igor.santavec(at)bf.uni-lj.si
Rosa Ana Malvar SPAIN 0 No No rmalvar(at)mbg.csic.es
Pedro Revilla SPAIN 0 No No previlla(at)mbg.csic.es
Ms Beate Schierscher Switzerland 1 No No beate.schierscher-viret(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Sonja Ensslin 0 No No s.ensslin(at)cgiar.org