EVA Lettuce Project Meeting

EVA Lettuce Project Meeting
Virtual meeting
No
30.03.2020-30.03.2020

List of Participants

Ms Sandra Goritschnig ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No s.goritschnig(at)cgiar.org
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Jérémy Salinier France 0 No No jeremy.salinier(at)inrae.fr
Mr Anthony Laidet FRANCE 0 No No Anthony.laidet(at)gautiersemences.com
Mr Damien Peltier FRANCE 0 No No damien.peltier(at)vilmorin.com
Mr Gaël Briand FRANCE 0 No No gael.briand(at)gautiersemences.com
Tanja Gerjets Germany 0 No No tanja.gerjets(at)bdp-online.de
Mr Filippos Papadopoulos GREECE 0 No No fpapad(at)afs.edu.gr
Mr Ilias Kalfas GREECE 0 No No ikalfa(at)afs.edu.gr
Mr Massimiliano Beretta ITALY 0 No No m.beretta(at)isisementi.com
Mr Franco Donati ITALY 0 No No f.donati(at)isisementi.com
Mr Giacomo Poluzzi ITALY 0 No No g.poluzzi(at)isisementi.com
Mr Rob van Treuren Netherlands 0 No No robbert.vanTreuren(at)wur.nl
Ms Jelka Šuštar Vozlič Slovenia 0 No No jelka.sustar-vozlic(at)kis.si
Ms Annette Hägnefelt SWEDEN 0 No No annette.hagnefelt(at)nordgen.org
Ms Charlotte Aichholz Switzerland 0 No No c.aichholz(at)sativa-rheinau.ch
Tizian Zollinger Switzerland 0 No No tizian(at)zollinger.bio
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org