EVA Pepper Project Meeting

EVA Pepper Project Meeting
Virtual meeting
No
09.06.2020-09.06.2020

List of Participants

Ms Olga Babak Belarus 0 No No o.babak(at)igc.by
Ms Sandra Goritschnig ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No s.goritschnig(at)cgiar.org
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Szonja Csörgo Euroseeds 0 No No szonjacsorgo(at)euroseeds.org
Mr Jérémy Salinier France 0 No No jeremy.salinier(at)inrae.fr
Ms Sylvie Salgon FRANCE 0 No No s.salgon(at)takii.fr
Mr Robert Legnani FRANCE 0 No No r.legnani(at)orange.fr
Ms Ulrike Lohwasser Germany 0 No No lohwasse(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Ifigeneia Mellidou GREECE 0 No No ifimellidou(at)gmail.com
Teodoro Cardi Italy 0 No No teodoro.cardi(at)crea.gov.it
Mr Massimiliano Beretta ITALY 0 No No m.beretta(at)isisementi.com
Ms Chiara Milanesi ITALY 0 No No (at)
Mr Marco Martelli ITALY 0 No No mmartelli(at)esasem.com
Mr Pasquale Tripodi ITALY 0 No No pasquale.tripodi(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Loredana Sigillo ITALY 0 No No loredana.sigillo(at)crea.gov.it
Mr Willem van Dooijeweert Netherlands 0 No No willem.vandooijeweert(at)wur.nl
Ms Sonja Ivanovska North Macedonia 0 No No s_ivanovska(at)yahoo.com
Ms Zdenka Girek Serbia 0 No No zdnkgirek(at)yahoo.com
Mr Dario Danojević Serbia 0 No No dario.danojevic(at)nsseme.com
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Massimiliano Ballardini 0 No No mballardini(at)esasem.com
Mr Shintaro Matsui 0 No No shintaro-matsui(at)takii.co.jp